Ratings based on 281 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great Hotel

Posted Jul 19, 2016
Clean facility, friendly staff, great amenities Great location
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 20, 2016 by Franziska W., Hotel Management
Thank you so much for your feedback regarding your most recent stay at our hotel. We are thrilled to hear that you found our facilities clean, the staff friendly and that we had great amenities. We also love hearing that our location was convenient for your needs. We hope you have safe travels and we look forward to seeing you again soon.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 14, 2016
Nice hotel near I 5. Clean and comfortable with good indoor pool. Friendly staff!
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 15, 2016 by Franziska W., Hotel Management
Thank you for staying with us! We are happy to hear that you had a good stay and that you found the hotel clean and comfortable, and that you were able to spend some relaxation time in our indoor pool. It's also great to hear that the location was convenient and that all the staff you encountered was friendly and nice. Thank you for writing a review, and we hope to see you again during your next visit to the area!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Close to airport and Main streets / I-5

Posted Jun 9, 2016
All staff were friendly and helpful. Housekeeping was great! Anything we needed they were quickly able to provide. With little notice we extended our stay by 1.5 days. Staff arranged it so we could stay in the same room an allowed us to have a later checkout.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 10, 2016 by Franziska W., Hotel Management
Thank you so much for your recent stay with us! We are thrilled to hear that you found our staff friendly, helpful and accommodating. It's great to hear that you were able to stay an extra half day. We hope you will keep us in mind for any future stays you might have in this area, and we look forward to seeing you soon!
4 out of 5
by Daniel

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 19, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Portland, OR

Comfortable, updated, clean!

Posted Apr 11, 2016
Pros: Lobby, bed, breakfast/coffee/smoothies, shuttle
Cons: bathroom tub/shower could be updated.
Location: Near the airport.
Went to Medford for my daughter's soccer game and stayed for one night. Staff was very pleasant and helpful, bed was comfortable, breakfast was good (fresh fruit, smoothies, cappuccinos), and lobby and room were clean. They have a shuttle and offered to drive us to the soccer game because we were having car trouble. And most importantly, my family and I had a good night's sleep on the comfy mattress!
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 11, 2016 by Franziska W., Hotel Management
Thank you for the rave review! We are so glad to hear that your stay was enjoyable while you were here for your daughter's soccer game. It's great to hear that you liked the breakfast, and that you and your family had an excellent night's sleep on our comfy mattresses! We are so sorry to hear that you had car troubles, but it's great that we were able to help you out and take you and your family to the soccer game with the hotel shuttle. Thank you so much for your stay with us, and we hope to see you again, should you come back to the area for another soccer game.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from California

Nice Hotel

Posted Apr 7, 2016
Pros: It was clean, comfortable, quiet and the food was good.
Location: Close to airport, Rogue Valley Mall and all other shopping in Medford.
Well appointed hotel, lovely staff and restaurant. One of the nicest hotels we have stayed in besides the Omni in the French Quarter in New Orleans.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 7, 2016 by Franziska W., Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to write a review! We are excited to hear that you found the room clean, comfortable and quiet, and it's great that you enjoyed the complimentary breakfast in the morning. Thank you for the wonderful compliment regarding our lovely staff and the restaurant, and we hope you will come again soon!
4 out of 5
by Brenda from Greenfield

Crash Pad

Posted Mar 15, 2016 on Hotels
A step away from the airport, it was a great place to crash after 27 hours traveling!
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 18, 2016 by Franziska, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for letting us know about your recent stay, Brenda! We are so happy to hear that our hotel's location was so convenient for you, and that it made for an easy and quick place to sleep after so many exhausting hours of travel. Thank you for staying with us, and we hope to see you again, should your travels bring you back to this area!
4 out of 5
by Christopher

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 8, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Klamath Falls, Or.

a little decievin

Posted Mar 2, 2016 on Orbitz
Pros: It was conveintly located next to airport
Cons: Honesty
Location: Airport location was perfect, and the hot tub was good
I called before booking online and asked specifically about the breakfast being included as well was it hot breakfast and the res. clerk assured me that it was, I also asked if there was a resturant, and she said there was, when I arrived, I was to pick up my husband coming in on flight later that night, who would want a decent meal as well as I was expecting as well, only to find a what was called the bistro, which served sandwiches, because I was hungry, I thought the hamburger might work, wrong it was pre-cooked burger and bacon, with a green salad didn't finish, well Hubby who has a limited diet couldn't eat anything they served he asked what the price was ofa glass of red wine would be, and she said 8.00 to 11.00 dollars for it, so we had to go somewhere else for him to get something to eat, the purpose was to beable to just stay there and relax, he was tired and hungry, dissapointed but was thinking we will get up have a good breakfast and be on our way home. Now we are informed when ordering breakfast that only one breakfast was included , we had to pay foand certainly r the other which was the more expensive one and that was $13.00, Also they served my hasband his and forgot mine, there was only 2 other people dining, not busy by any means and after a while I went to ask about it and got mine when he was done and the waitress was not pleasant about it she treated me like I was a bother for wanting my breakfast, won't stay there any more, and won't recomend
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 9, 2016 by Franziska W., Hotel Management
Thank you so much for staying with us! We are glad to hear that you enjoyed the convenient location of our property, and that you were able to enjoy some time in the hot tub. We do want to apologize for the less enjoyable parts of your stay as it does not sound like it was as convenient or restful as you had planned it to be. We are sorry that the Bistro did not meet your needs, and we apologize for the inconvenience of having to take your dinner business elsewhere when you really just wanted to stay in. We also want to apologize for the misunderstanding regarding the breakfast package. Our lower cost breakfast package does only include breakfast for one person. We have shared your feedback with our front desk staff, so that we can work on being more clear regarding what we offer when on the phone with guests. Thank you so much for taking the time to write this review, and we hope that you will give us another try in the future!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 2, 2016
Very courteous and friendly staff and comfortable environment! The room was very clean and I felt the perfect amount of towels and supplies were provided.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 4, 2016 by Franziska W., Hotel Management
Thank you so much for taking the time to write a review! We are thrilled to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us and that you found the accommodations comfortable and clean, and the staff friendly and courteous. Thank you so much for staying with us, and we hope to see you again next time your travels bring you to the area!