Ratings based on 209 Verified Reviews

2.8 out of 5
46% of guests recommend
3.3 Room cleanliness
3.2 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
2.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 9, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Oceanside, CA

DIRTY

Posted Oct 5, 2016
Cons: It should be cleaned regularly.
The room was really dirty. My toddler got black feet walking on the floor barefoot.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Reno

It was ok for the price

Posted Sep 11, 2016 on Hotels
After checking in I walked out the door and a big plastic piece from the door hit me in the arm. Good price for hotel. Towels where old dry and scratchy
3 out of 5
by Vijay

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 26, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from Carson City, Nevada

Comfortable place to spend the night

Posted Aug 23, 2016
Pros: Prompt, attentive staff, clean, comfortable room, plenty of towels, air-conditioning.
Cons: Provide the wi-fi code at check-in. I didn't see it anywhere.
Location: Black-Bear Dinner is a wonderful place to eat, just down the street.
Clean room, comfortable bed and furnishings. Came in at 11 pm; received prompt attentive service. Good air-conditioner. Plenty of towels to use. I have stayed at this motel many times, and would recommend it for a nice place to spend the night.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Close to HWY 5

Posted Aug 19, 2016
Ants all over bathroom. Furniture "old" Wifi irregular
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 16, 2016
Pros: The location and the staff were great
Location: The location is at the south end of Medford but you have a park that has things for the kids like a skatepark and even a dog park.
Everyone at the hotel went out of their way to help me and my fiance feel welcome
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Illinois now

Nice hotel. Clean and comfortable.

Posted Aug 11, 2016
Location: I don't know what was in the area. I went to the motel and then to the airport from there. moved from Oregon to Illinois. The dog went on the plane to
I had a little problems checking in because i gave a number for my debit card to hold the room so i could pay for it when I arrived...I was going to pay cash and the man at the desk told me because I was local, they would not accept cash in case i destroyed the room. I finally did talk him into taking cash, because I did not have sufficient funds on my card. Then when i mentioned that I had a dog, he told me they do not accept pets in the rooms. I told him the dog is my support animal and showed him a letter from my Dr., and things worked out fine. The room was great once i finally was able to get into it....
2 out of 5
by Amy from Eugene

Ehhh...

Posted Aug 9, 2016 on Hotels
Squeaky floors, squeaky shower
2 out of 5
by nathan

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 2, 2016 on Hotels