Ratings based on 89 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
73% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient, clean, and relatively inexpensive

Posted Aug 22, 2016
Not far from downtown Medford, which has quite a few cafes, eateries, and interesting shops.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great Place to Rest for the Night

Posted Aug 15, 2016
The staff are great and the rooms clean. If we ever do this road trip again, we'll be back!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Bend, Or

clean older motel

Posted Aug 13, 2016
Pros: Its location and how accommodating the staff were. They were helpful with a small problem we had during check-in.
Cons: Our curtains were beginning to show wear and need to be replaced. It is an older building and some updates are in order.
Location: Its close to the historical downtown and to malls and restaurants.
We enjoyed our stay. The staff were friendly and efficient. Its close to anything you could possibly want in Medford.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good, but basic

Posted Jul 28, 2016
Good motel for family on a budget. Breakfast was adequate but not special. Didn't have a roll away crib, which is my only complaint. Staff was nice and the rooms seemed clean, but had an "old mildew" smell that didn't bother me. Overall a great inexpensive hotel.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 25, 2016
Pros: Accepts pets
Cons: Quieter a/c units
I loved getting into bed with the fresh, crisp sheets!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good hotel for the price.

Posted Jul 24, 2016
Clean room, nice bed. Good price. please start breakfast eariler during the week. This was a business trip and I was unable to have breakfast because it wasn't available until 7am.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Bay Area

the staff was very friendly and helpful!

Posted Jul 17, 2016
If you are a single women or family traveling and don't want to spend a lot on a room you couldn't ask for a better place. Rooms are comfortable and very clean and staff friendly and helpful.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 7, 2016
Staff can be a bit more courteous and accommodating. WiFi and breakfast are in name only, as the internet is unusably slow (think dial up which keeps cutting out every 30 seconds), and you will just get to choose from a muffin or packaged pastry to eat.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

good stopover motel

Posted Jul 1, 2016
Pros: low price
Cons: More variety in the free breakfast.
Spent one night on the way to CA. Room was good, but being on the second floor and no elevators was a bit of a drag (concerning suitcases).
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 27, 2016
Clean room, friendly staff, close to freeway, shops and restaurants. This was a one night stop on a long road trip and it was perfect for just that.