Ratings based on 388 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.3 out of 5
69% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

old motel

Posted Jul 26, 2016
Pros: registration lady said I should have called hotel directly then I would have known they didn't really have handicap rooms
was promised by Expedia I'd have a handicap accessible room with roll-in shower. they didn't have such a room toilets were standard, not handicap height If I didn't bring my own portipotty height seat I couldn.t have stayed there
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Comfortable enough

Posted Jul 8, 2016
Friendly and helpful staff and the hotel is conveniently located right off the interstate. The room had all necessary amenities and was a good deal for the price.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 30, 2016 by Lisa, Hotel Management
We are happy to hear you had a pleasant stay and hope to see you again soon!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from eugene

Posted Jul 6, 2016
Pros: Easy to find.
Cons: See above
Location: Good restaurant...The Black Bear is near by.
Place was VERY BASIC . But my concern was that the spread, bedding and floor appeared very eorn and was not sure they were clean and the bathroom sink bottom was chipped. We did not feel comfortable using the shower as its floor did not appear clean.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Susanville, Ca

Comfortable bed, good sleep

Posted Jun 17, 2016
Pros: reasonably priced
Looking for someplace to sleep, its great for that
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 16, 2016 by Lisa, Hotel Management
Hope to see you again soon!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 16, 2016
I did not expect to stay in a room that is so clean, nice with a comfortable bed.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 18, 2016 by Lisa , Hotel Management
Thank you so much! We are happy to hear about your stay. We hope to see you soon!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

田舎街ののんびりモーテル

Posted Jun 2, 2016
Pros: わかりやすいこと 料金設定
Cons: 友人の部屋がバスでお湯も水も出なかった
Location: 街の入り口で分かりやすい
R5からグランパスの街の入口にある分かりやすいモーテル 横にまあまあのレストランがあり便利 トラベロッジの標準より少し下のレベル
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 4, 2016
The room was a bit small. The coverlets looked sun-bleached. The TV was small and secured with screws through the plastic TV stand, but the cable worked. The mini fridge worked. The shower faucet handle was loose and the shower head was low, but the water got plenty warm. The pillows varied in softness, which was nice. The air conditioner worked but didn't seem very fast at chilling the small room.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

A quick overnighter on a long road trip

Posted Apr 26, 2016
Nice quiet and scenic location. Quick and friendly front desk service. Very good room, perfect for 2 tired people
4 out of 5
by Charles

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 22, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from C

Clean and spacious

Posted Apr 14, 2016
Our room was better than I expected based on the neighborhood and outside conditions. The room had new bedding, and good mattresses. The bathroom was small, but well appointed. My only complaint was the noise level. We were right above the lobby that had a bell on the door. It rang whenever someone went in or out of the office. At 11pm, this was annoying.