Ratings based on 250 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Klamath Falls

BEAUTIFUL PLACE

Posted May 6, 2017
Very friendly staff and people that make the stay even more enjoyable. Such a beautiful, relaxing place to stay and enjoy delicious food. The simplicity of this place is perfect for those wanting to get away from a busy life style with loud noise. Definitely will recommend to friends and family.
5 out of 5
by Wendy

Location is Beautiful

Posted Jan 1, 2017 on Hotels
The area was amazing. I love the Inn for it's location, comfort, and friendly staff.
4 out of 5
by karrie

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 26, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Peace and quiet

Posted Dec 1, 2016 on Hotels
Great food at the restaurant. Beautiful setting. Friendly staff.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

f@cked and f@cked

Posted Nov 29, 2016 on Hotels
I paid for 2 nights but got out of 1 because the manager gave up my info to a crazy lady and then gave her my fracking room key. I had to leave because of the crazy predicament the middle of the fracking night. Who does that ?
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 1, 2016 on Hotels
Amazing food in quaint restaurant, housemade local & organic fare.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

A little oasis in the woods

Posted Oct 29, 2016
Location: It's a lovely (long) drive to get there from the NW, and a 20 minute drive to Ashland, where there's plenty to do.
Unassuming from the front, a log cabin-style storefront with a small restaurant/diner inside (with surprisingly good food!), and really nice rental homes, rooms, and gathering facilities behind. Nice paths to walk through the woods, with a lovely chicken coop to admire. We stayed in the Lodge, which is a 2-story facility with motel -like rooms. The room was a good size and very clean. If you have a neighbor in the adjacent room, you can hear their "activities" quite clearly. I'd go for the 2nd story, so the cars aren't parked right in front of your room. We would stay here again. Not too far from Ashland.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 9, 2016
My daughter and I enjoyed our time very much. The room was comfortable and clean, and the restaurant has delicious food and friendly staff.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent

Posted Sep 16, 2016
Pros: Location near Pacific Crest Trail. Very comfortable room. Restaurant was excellent, as was the service.
Location: Hike the nearby Pacific Crest Trail.
Fantastic place to stay if you will be in the Ashland area if you prefer more of a wilderness experience than a city setting.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 8, 2016 on Hotels