Ratings based on 330 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Medford, Oregon

Nice facility located close to everything, food, s

Posted Mar 18, 2017
Room furniture could be more comfortable but in good condition & clean.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from H

Very nice place to stay...

Posted Mar 9, 2017
Very nice and clean... breakfast was a little iffy and the parking wasn't up to par but did find a place close in late that made me feel better.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Business trip would probably stay again.

Posted Mar 8, 2017
Only big issue was going into my room and smelling smoke. Not good. Staff quickly changed me to another room that was fine. The breakfast was ok. Eggs were some kind of mix. Coffee decent. Nice touch with cookies in the evening.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel in a weird spot

Posted Feb 25, 2017
Pros: Clean rooms, friendly staff.
Cons: Walls are a bit thin...
The roads are a bit of a spaghetti to get to this hotel, but the rooms are relatively quiet (other guests are early risers!) and the room was expertly cleaned. In addition, the room furniture, bed, and amenities were top-notch. I had two, good night sleeps. Continental breakfast was fine. The cookies offered in the afternoon were welcomed!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Salem, OR

Hotel conveniently located and had an indoor pool

Posted Dec 28, 2016
Pros: It's close to where our family lives
Breakfast room was well attended, the temperature of the indoor pool was a little cool, but the grandkids enjoyed it
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Super clean, near shopping

Posted Dec 22, 2016 on Orbitz
Hignpoints: near a Barnes and Noble and what might be the best Italian in Medford (Cicely's). Downside: adjacent to freeway, in the middle of a long stretch of strip mall stores.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 2, 2016 on Hotels
A little pricey, however, we have stayed in numerous rooms, this one stood out as comfortable and clean.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Solid

Posted Dec 1, 2016 on Hotels
Good room, clean, ok area. Comfortable bed!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 27, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 24, 2016 on Hotels