Ratings based on 407 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Sacramento

Posted Nov 16, 2016
The hotel and our room was clean, comfortable, and functional. We did not have issues at all. I thought it was a good value in it's price range. It seems to me that overall this brand has improved their quality and have become consistent and reliable. I would stay here again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Kicks butt on the Flagship for SOU families!

Posted Nov 13, 2016
Location: Very close to SOU and great restaraunts, El Paraiso and the Oaktree
Very nice knowledgeable staff! So much more comfortable for SOU families! Great breakfast and we'll worth the few extra bucks...for Clean and comfortable. Tired of the extremely rude staff at other hotels in the area...
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Penn valley, ca

Clean, good breakfast, helpful staff

Posted Oct 8, 2016
The room smelled so fresh, and was very clean. The staff was helpful with dining recommendations. I left an expensive camera in a drawer which they retrieved and are shipping to me. Great place to stay.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Overnight en route

Posted Sep 26, 2016
Pros: Friendly staff
Location: Oregon Shakespeare Festival
An easy overnight while traveling I-5. Everything was as expected and the staff happily produced another suitcase stand upon my request. There is a great Mexican restaurant next door and a brew pub next to that. Easy on and off the Interstate.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 24, 2016
Nice clean hotel. Would definitely recommend and stay again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Theatre

Posted Sep 23, 2016
Went to see Hamlet. Needed a place to stay. Staff was very acomadating. Good food just down street. Breakfast at hotel better then most "continentals". Would stay again.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 4, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 31, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Norman from WI

3 nights in Ashland

Posted Aug 30, 2016 on Hotels
3 nights and used the pool daily and close to everything we needed including wineries and theatre
3 out of 5
by Sharon from Puyallup, WA

meh

Posted Aug 28, 2016 on Hotels
Most H.I.E.'s are great. This one was clean, and that's most important. But, I have to lower the rating a bit for a couple reasons: 1) We reserved 2 beds and a pet-friendly room thru Hotels.com, but when we arrived, they had us down for 1 bed, and had not other rooms available. 2) The TV had no volume, and when the guest agent couldn't figure out how to make it work, I said -- well, just take some $ off the bill? He said okay, but never did. 3) I had to fix the toilet 3 times myself by reaching my hand in to fix the plug/drain.