Ratings based on 460 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by Patricia

Nice hotel but they needed more staff for our stay

Posted Feb 21, 2017 on Hotels
The hotel is newer and very nice. It's a couple blocks from the freeway and our room was very quiet with no street noise. The suites were so convenient with the separate bedroom/bath from the sitting room/kitchen. The bed was ultra comfortable and the pillow so nice that I just ordered one online for me to use at home. The downside was they must have been understaffed. They were very busy and the rooms were not cleaned by the time we arrived about 5 PM. We had to wait for our room to check in. It was about 5:30 when we finally got into our room. It wasn't until morning that I discovered only one bath towel in our bathroom. I called the front desk 3 times starting at 8:45AM and the towel was delivered to our room at 9:45. By then I had borrowed a towel from our sister-in-law in the next room so my husband could shower. It was a small glitch but annoying. The breakfast buffet was hot and yummy. I'd stay again but I'll check out the towels upon arrival.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from california

Frequent visitor

Posted Feb 19, 2017
All staff in this hotel were very welcoming and friendly. Room had one minor flaw, shower door track had mold in the center, I left a note for the maid to clean it.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

great hotel

Posted Feb 12, 2017
The rooms are very large and comfortable. Close to freeway. Staff is great and the free breakfast is better than most.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from D

Great Customer Service!!!

Posted Feb 10, 2017
Expedia did not send in my booking, so we had no reservation. Home wood did not have a room, so they put us in the Hilton next door. We needed to get a credit from Ecpedia so we did not pay double. Home wood spoke with Expedia and fixed the problem. They were actually fantastic!! So great, that we became members of Hilton.
4 out of 5
by Ken

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 24, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 17, 2017
Great breakfast and the room was fantastic and large.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from california

Very comfortable and excellent price

Posted Jan 12, 2017
For the price l, I have no complaints. Excellent hotel service and this was our second stay here. The first was a few weeks back and we left two canes in my dad's room. The hotel kept them in lost and found but we never inquired if they had them. We asked when checking out if they had them and were pleasantly surprised that they did. Dog friendly and only reason couldn't give them a five rating, complimentary dog bags were empty by the pet area.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 26, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from California

In Medford, excellent suites

Posted Dec 24, 2016
Stayed at the Hilton with adjoining suites and our pets. Rooms very nice and cosy. Breakfast was nicely set out at 6am with lots of fresh fruit. I recommend as a better choice than other less expensive hotels.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 11, 2016 on Hotels