Ratings based on 490 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice

Posted Oct 27, 2017
Things went well. Hotel staff excellent. Cleaning staff could use more training.
5 out of 5
by Aiko

Smoke free with blackberries

Posted Sep 10, 2017 on Hotels
Even though there was a great deal of smoke in the area the hotel was clean and smoke free. We even picked blackberries next door.
5 out of 5
by craig

we would return!

Posted Sep 6, 2017 on Hotels
friendly staff, accommodating of our combined group of 4 adults & 5 children (14, 12, 9, 5, 3). good breakfast layout that started our day.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Bad Bad food

Posted Sep 4, 2017 on Hotels
When I checked in no one told me about the breakfast or the evening event.. First night dinner was good First breakfast the eggs where burned..the 2nd morning eggs and omelette where burned..ugh 2nd night spaghetti had no cause.. The elevator would shake.. I will never spend the night there again not worth the extra money
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Washington State

Customer from Washington State

Posted Sep 1, 2017
Pros: The comfort.
Cons: Poor landscaping. The grass was not maintained the day we visited.
Location: Crater Lake, an hour drive, several shopping centers, providence ER right across the street.
First we wanted the hotel next door when we booked online. On arrival we were nervous because that is not what we booked, the building. But, Boy when we got inside our room we were hypnotized. it was one king size room studio with kitchen, dishwasher, microwave, fridge, and utensils, The room and bathroom are big, I mean they are big. We saw fitness and pool, but did not use them. they look good. Outside, they have half basketball court. The grass around the building was not well maintained that day. Our housekeeper G*****lla did a wonderful thing. She left us a note before we arrive wishing us good day and we had a welcome gift bag at the reception. We didn't care what was inside, but the idea. We were there to visit Crater Lake, which is an hour drive away. The price matches with the accommodation. WE WILL STAY THERE AGAIN, AGAIN, AND AGAIN AS LONG AS WE CAN AFFORD IT. THERE IS NO REGRET. By the way this is part of Hilton I believe.
3 out of 5
by Scott

Nice room - need more attention to detail

Posted Aug 31, 2017 on Hotels
Someone attempted to key into my room while I was taking a nap the first day there. Fortunately I had the door hinge lock engaged otherwise they would have come in. The staff member at the front desk during check-in was friendly but in training and had to confirm everything with another person. During check-out, I had to go to the kitchen and find someone to attend the desk and print out my receipt. One recommendation I have for housekeeping is to push down the plastic trash can liners when replacing them. All of the ones in the room were not pushed down so when I threw trash in the can it either sat on top of the plastic bubble or bounced off onto the floor. The room was spacious, clean and comfortable and I had a good stay, I do think that the small details matter though.
5 out of 5
by Tamara

Stay Homewood Suites August 2017

Posted Aug 19, 2017 on Hotels
It was a very clean, had great sized rooms and staff were very friendly and helpful! Very comfortable beds! The only complaint we have is that it is a very noisy hotel even considering the fact that it is a fairly newer building. We could hear everyone moving above us and was able to hear the TV and a crying and loud kids around us.
5 out of 5
by Esther

Wonderful place to stay

Posted Aug 15, 2017 on Hotels
Friendly staff, comfortable room, and kitchen was a plus. Nice mall area close by. Went to Texas Roadhouse which was a complete disaster for dinner but hotel offered a light meal for dinner which we were glad of and enjoyed.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 11, 2017 on Orbitz
Great facilities, service and room. No complaints and the shuttle to and from the airport was great!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 8, 2017 on Hotels