Ratings based on 446 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from california

Frequent visitor

Posted Feb 19, 2017
All staff in this hotel were very welcoming and friendly. Room had one minor flaw, shower door track had mold in the center, I left a note for the maid to clean it.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

great hotel

Posted Feb 12, 2017
The rooms are very large and comfortable. Close to freeway. Staff is great and the free breakfast is better than most.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from D

Great Customer Service!!!

Posted Feb 10, 2017
Expedia did not send in my booking, so we had no reservation. Home wood did not have a room, so they put us in the Hilton next door. We needed to get a credit from Ecpedia so we did not pay double. Home wood spoke with Expedia and fixed the problem. They were actually fantastic!! So great, that we became members of Hilton.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 17, 2017
Great breakfast and the room was fantastic and large.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from california

Very comfortable and excellent price

Posted Jan 12, 2017
For the price l, I have no complaints. Excellent hotel service and this was our second stay here. The first was a few weeks back and we left two canes in my dad's room. The hotel kept them in lost and found but we never inquired if they had them. We asked when checking out if they had them and were pleasantly surprised that they did. Dog friendly and only reason couldn't give them a five rating, complimentary dog bags were empty by the pet area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from California

In Medford, excellent suites

Posted Dec 24, 2016
Stayed at the Hilton with adjoining suites and our pets. Rooms very nice and cosy. Breakfast was nicely set out at 6am with lots of fresh fruit. I recommend as a better choice than other less expensive hotels.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

quick trip

Posted Nov 21, 2016 on Hotels
nice hotel, but thin walls and had some noisy neighbors. We were there with other families for a soccer game, they had a great time at the pool, and the night receptionist was super friendly and great with the kids
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great Hotel

Posted Oct 20, 2016 on Hotels
Modern, new, clean, comfortable, quiet. Very good breakfast. Would stay here again in a heartbeat
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Need better guest communications

Posted Oct 8, 2016 on Hotels
Room was fair yet there were some complaints the we had.We left a list for the manager at the front desk and asked for a return phonecall .We never received a phonecall .
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from ca

Very clean hotel and comfortable

Posted Oct 2, 2016
We will stay here next time, very clean and can fit a big family. Breakfast was very good and clean area.