Ratings based on 413 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from San Antonio

Nice hotel. Renovation was a pleasant surprise.

Posted Jul 16, 2016
Pros: The rooms have a fridge.
We stay at this hotel every time we are in Medford. It is a very nice and clean hotel.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Vancouver, WA

A relaxing evening after a long drive

Posted Jul 3, 2016
This was just a one-night stopover point for us, and a very nice respite from the road. The room was clean and spacious, and the nearly full size kitchen was great for preparing a quick meal purchased from the local grocery store. If we were staying for a few nights of Shakespeare in nearby Ashland, this would be a great choice.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from S.F. Bay Area

Excellent Hotel

Posted Jun 20, 2016
Our first time at this hotel. We make regular trips between the Bay Area ( where we live), and Portland, (where our kids/grandkids live). Our normal stopping point has been Ashland, but when it fills up certain times of the year and the prices skyrocket, we look for other options. Based on our excellent experience at Homewood Suites, I think we have found the answer. It is new, reasonably priced, pet friendly and close to I-5.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Fort Bragg,Ca

best hotel stay in years

Posted Jun 17, 2016
Pros: everything
Cons: maybe a little updating of the couches in the room
Location: Lots to do. freeway close. Ashland very close. also walking path I discovered while we left( would have used it if I had known
from the moment i reached the front desk it was a very good stay. Young gal at the front desk was cheerful and happy(seems to like her job) very helpful. recommended! a place that would deliver since we had a long drive getting there ! Room was spacious, very very clean! I used the gym and it was stocked with towels and everything you need. Didnt use the indoor pool. but it looked great.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Antioch, Ca

THE PLACE TO BE IN MEDFORD, OREGON !!!!!!

Posted May 29, 2016
Pros: Everything !!!
Location: location is perfect, restaurant around, easy access, nice neighborhood !!!
I think this is one of the best, if not THE best hotel in Medford, Oregon. Thanks to Expedia reviews, I choose to book the Homewood Suites and I was very pleased with everything the hotel has to offer. Excellent location, rooms are clean and comfortable, beds are comfortable, staff is friendly and helpful, breakfast is very good and more than enough. Everything is perfect. We would certainly recommend this hotel and would definitely go back there.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from West Plains, MO

One of the nicest hotels we have ever stayed in.

Posted May 26, 2016
The accommodations were excellent and the staff went above and beyond in being helpful, with anything we needed. The breakfast and evening meals were the best we have ever had. Would definitely recommend this hotel and if we are ever in that area again would stay there with no hesitations.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient, roomy and clean.

Posted May 23, 2016 on Hotels
Really nice stay. Very friendly staff. Nice clean rooms--plenty of room and a kitchenette. Decent breakfast included. Very convenient off of I-5. Hilton Honors member, but hadn't stayed in a Homewood Suites before; it's now going to be top of the list.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice for the price

Posted May 10, 2016
Cons: Security .... Wasn't comfortable with signs posted stating "Vehicles have been broken into in the parking lot"
The Suite is Sweet ! Nice and comfortable place easy access off the freeway !
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Salem

On the way to a funeral

Posted May 5, 2016
Pros: Nice large room
Cons: Nothing
Very nice room and facility. The full kitchen was well equipped, very comfortable bed, nice bath, quiet location, excellent breakfast.
5 out of 5
by lisa

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 28, 2016 on Hotels