Ratings based on 146 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from california

Frequent visitor

Posted Feb 19, 2017
All staff in this hotel were very welcoming and friendly. Room had one minor flaw, shower door track had mold in the center, I left a note for the maid to clean it.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

great hotel

Posted Feb 12, 2017
The rooms are very large and comfortable. Close to freeway. Staff is great and the free breakfast is better than most.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from D

Great Customer Service!!!

Posted Feb 10, 2017
Expedia did not send in my booking, so we had no reservation. Home wood did not have a room, so they put us in the Hilton next door. We needed to get a credit from Ecpedia so we did not pay double. Home wood spoke with Expedia and fixed the problem. They were actually fantastic!! So great, that we became members of Hilton.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 17, 2017
Great breakfast and the room was fantastic and large.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from california

Very comfortable and excellent price

Posted Jan 12, 2017
For the price l, I have no complaints. Excellent hotel service and this was our second stay here. The first was a few weeks back and we left two canes in my dad's room. The hotel kept them in lost and found but we never inquired if they had them. We asked when checking out if they had them and were pleasantly surprised that they did. Dog friendly and only reason couldn't give them a five rating, complimentary dog bags were empty by the pet area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from California

In Medford, excellent suites

Posted Dec 24, 2016
Stayed at the Hilton with adjoining suites and our pets. Rooms very nice and cosy. Breakfast was nicely set out at 6am with lots of fresh fruit. I recommend as a better choice than other less expensive hotels.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from ca

Very clean hotel and comfortable

Posted Oct 2, 2016
We will stay here next time, very clean and can fit a big family. Breakfast was very good and clean area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from cal

very nice

Posted Oct 2, 2016
Pros: good room
restroom floor against walls not clean good. hair on floor against wall.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel, very clean!

Posted Sep 20, 2016
The front desk guy checking us in was rude when we didn't want the "upgrade" to two queens from a queen, but the rest of our stay was lovely. Clean, well-appointed suite with a nice little kitchen, comfy bed and sitting area. Truly felt very "at home" in this roomy suite.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from humboldt, ca

sleeping in an ashtray

Posted Sep 19, 2016
Pros: Checking out.
Cons: Cleanliness of room.
Location: Central location.
We somehow got booked into a smoking room and unable to switch rooms due to full capacity of hotel. It was like being in an ashtray. We could barely breathe and all of our clothes ended up smelling just like the room...old cigarette smell. Not even the $30.00 worth of air freshener candles and spray could mask the nasty cigarette odor. The hotel did let us off the hook for the following night and so we just cut our weekend getaway short and drove home.