Ratings based on 452 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from c

Cozy roomy

Posted Mar 16, 2017
Our family really liked it there! Great location! Clean and roomy!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from G

Great location with a corner room

Posted Mar 7, 2017
It was a really comfortable stay. Clean, great view. The only downside is, check it at 11am and I got my door knocked on at 9am and 10:30am from housekeeping. I even had the door hanger that said "give me more time". That was irritating. Other than that it was a great stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Oregon

We loved our stay

Posted Feb 27, 2017
if we could rate 10 stars we would definately give a 12!! We often stay with our family and if we happen to stay somewhere else that is not a Hilton. We are always extremEly disappointed..
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Seattle, WA

Honest feedback

Posted Feb 27, 2017
Room was next to fitness center. During checkin I questioned if we will hear it. Staff said no one has ever complained. Well you can hear when a person is on treadmill. Not pleasant to be woken up early on vacation. Are these the types of rooms we can expect booking through Expedia?
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from california

Frequent visitor

Posted Feb 19, 2017
All staff in this hotel were very welcoming and friendly. Room had one minor flaw, shower door track had mold in the center, I left a note for the maid to clean it.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

great hotel

Posted Feb 12, 2017
The rooms are very large and comfortable. Close to freeway. Staff is great and the free breakfast is better than most.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from D

Great Customer Service!!!

Posted Feb 10, 2017
Expedia did not send in my booking, so we had no reservation. Home wood did not have a room, so they put us in the Hilton next door. We needed to get a credit from Ecpedia so we did not pay double. Home wood spoke with Expedia and fixed the problem. They were actually fantastic!! So great, that we became members of Hilton.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 17, 2017
Great breakfast and the room was fantastic and large.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from california

Very comfortable and excellent price

Posted Jan 12, 2017
For the price l, I have no complaints. Excellent hotel service and this was our second stay here. The first was a few weeks back and we left two canes in my dad's room. The hotel kept them in lost and found but we never inquired if they had them. We asked when checking out if they had them and were pleasantly surprised that they did. Dog friendly and only reason couldn't give them a five rating, complimentary dog bags were empty by the pet area.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 26, 2016 on Hotels