Ratings based on 1,248 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Enjoyed my stay

Posted Aug 27, 2015
I like this hotel's nice spacious rooms at reasonable prices. Breakfasts were chaotic, however. There is not always enough room for everyone to sit at tables around 9am. It gets so busy, the staff has no chance to clean the tables between customers. It becomes rather hard to enjoy the meal. Everything else is great besides that.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Cape Cod

Nice & friendly staff. Convienty located

Posted Aug 23, 2015
We found a great restraunt on Salem St. Fappiano's. Check it out on line!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from kocaeli

Nice place to stay

Posted Aug 22, 2015
It is difficult to reach downtown. There is free shuttle to davis station. Sometimes we waited for long time because hotel has only one shuttle. Breakfast was nice but it would be better if they provide variety in food. We made same type breakfast every day.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Disappointing

Posted Aug 22, 2015
Staff at front desk looked frazzled. We were the only ones at the counter, but it took a long time to check in. We were not given any information. We had to ask about parking, ask where the elevator was to get to the room, ask about check out time, etc. The room set up was nice. It had a seating area, desk and small refrigerator on one side and separated from that area was the bed, sink and bathroom. Unfortunately, the furniture was OLD and very dusty. So much so, that we couldn't sit on it without seeing dust. The room itself was very disappointing, it could have been cleanier.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Glendale, AZ

Good stay !

Posted Aug 21, 2015
Pros: Transportation availability, underground parking.
Cons: Menu was a little pricey.
Location: Boston, Harvard Square, too many to list.
Close to transportation, hotel shuttle used to get to the subway, very satisfied. The breakfast in the morning was very good, but get there early !
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

No washing facilities

Posted Aug 18, 2015
Pros: Staff was very helpful and accommodating
Cons: Laundry facilities
This was a decent hotel. It was clean, good location and the staff were very helpful and accommodating. Our only complaint was that there were not any laundry facilities in the hotel which was VERY inconvenient since we were traveling for 2 weeks along the east coast. There are laundramats in the area but you had to have your clothes in by 8:00! We rarely got back to our room that early. There were also no microwaves in the rooms.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 9, 2015
Price reasonable, facilities OK. Room with 2 double beds was large with large couch. Room appeared clean, but smelled a little musty. Free breakfast and shuttle to local T stop. Had to wait for shuttle and breakfast was crowded and busy. Staff were helpful.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 6, 2015
Dejligt nem adgang til Boston og super service når vi forespurgte hotellets personale om hjælp
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great staff

Posted Aug 5, 2015
Had a great second stay . Tony was extremely accommodating and helpful. Great staff, good breakfast, nice accommodation
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from philadelphia pa

Clean room

Posted Aug 3, 2015
Easy to access to downtown only 10 minutes away and nicely clean room