Ratings based on 407 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

3 Day Stay

Posted Jul 25, 2016
So close to perfection. If there was no construction happening next door it would have been a perfect stay. The staff is phenomenal!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from CA

Nice quiet room with great breakfast.

Posted Jul 19, 2016
Pros: clean room, quiet, wonderful breakfast. Cons: too many pillows, what do you do with them all...you know some guests throw them on the floor, yuck. Room could use some upgrades in the bathroom and carpet.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Blissful

Posted Jul 17, 2016
Pros: Afternoon tea. Gardens. Serene ambiance. Breakfast buffet. Peanut butter cookies in the lobby. Friendly staff. In-room spa tub. Soft mattresses.
Cons: Shower and sink faucet fixtures were awkward; they turned in a non standard direction.
Location: Oregon Shakespeare Festival: plays and green shows. Lithia Park. Standing Stone Brewing Company - great food and beers. People watching.
Lithia Springs is near the top of our list for a luxurious resort. Meticulous attention to every detail has been made to provide guests with a comfortable, serene environment. The breakfast buffet was very good. The garden grounds were a photographer's delight. The privacy of the in-room spa tub allowed great relaxation.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 17, 2016
Pros: Staff, wonderful breakfast.
Lovely place to stay near Ashland but out of the bustle of the town.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Excellent service

Posted Jul 12, 2016
Unfortunately not long after I checked in I had a family emergency and was unable to stay the time I booked for. The great staff was very accommodating and did not charge me for any nights except for the 1st night
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from northern california

a lovely place to stay

Posted May 18, 2016
Pros: so many things...read above (and i already have recommended it to a friend)
Cons: pool...warmer breakfast...some gluten free options added
Location: perfect
we really enjoyed our stay. the people that work there are super nice and helpful and it feels genuine. the room was super clean and comfy. the water was amazing! it felt so good and healing! i loved that there was breakfast ready for us in the morning. it would have been nice to have some more gluten free options but all that was offered was really good. i would have loved to swim in the pool but it was too cold. and the grounds were so well kept and lovely. such a beautiful place! we had a great time and will come again.
5 out of 5
by Karen

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 29, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Laguna Beach CA

Beautiful and peaceful resort

Posted Apr 27, 2016
The staff are the epitome of gracious, helpful and kind. The rooms are well appointed and the grounds gorgeous. They have meandering paths, flowers in the garden and hanging from trellises, and a large grassy area where you can sit and relax under beautiful mature trees. The resort was close to town, yet far enough away that you felt you were in you own little piece of paradise.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Seattle, WA

Deserves a Longer Stay

Posted Apr 15, 2016
We were simply looking for a nice overnight. Lithia resort offers much more. Natural spring water baths, great accommodations for single traveler or the entire family, extensive massage and wellness treatment, outdoor pool. Great oasis.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Excellent Breakfast and courteous staff

Posted Apr 10, 2016
Enjoyed this experience, particularly because it was a last minute decision to stay and we had no advance knowledge about facility. It proved to be an exceptional facility with great service and location.