Ratings based on 453 Verified Reviews

4.7 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from St. croix Falls, WI

Great location! Beautiful grounds.

Posted Dec 7, 2016
This was a beautiful place to stay. So calming and relaxing. I stayed here while traveling for work and it was very safe for a single traveling female.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Excellent customer service. Very welcoming staff.

Posted Nov 27, 2016
Pros: Everything
Loved the accommodations. Room was beautifully furnished, clean and comfortable. Delicious breakfasts.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles

Relaxing place to stay!

Posted Nov 27, 2016
This hotel is awesome. My boyfriend and I loved soaking in the hot tub full of natural spring water! Also I felt like the room was super clean. It was also nice that the room was nice and warm when we walked in (Their heaters work great! Especially in late November). The only problem was...I found a spider in my bed after I woke up in the morning. I also found one in the tub. But since this place is surrounded by forests, a critter or two are bound to make their way inside the room. Especially if its 32 degrees outside. Otherwise, the next time I'm up in Ashland, I'm staying there again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Nov 17, 2016
Lithia springs is a great place to stay. The local hot springs is rejuvenating.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Roseville

Relaxing, refreshing

Posted Nov 13, 2016 on Orbitz
Location: Ashland shopping cute lil town.
Relaxing, refreshing, the staff was kind the breakfast was yummy and I will be back.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Quiet and lovely suite

Posted Nov 7, 2016 on Hotels
Lithia Springs Resort is very nice, with very spacious and comfy suites and very quiet. The staff is very friendly, helpful and nice. I would stay here again, didn't want to leave.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Boutique hotel thermal water in rooms!

Posted Nov 4, 2016
Location: Ashland is great town!
Beautiful hotel! Comfortable beds and big rooms! Ask for upgrade!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Exceptional small hotel

Posted Nov 2, 2016 on Hotels
This lovely little hotel gets everything right. They pay such attention to the details and have a relationship with a lovely little spa on the property.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Photos Don't Lie

Posted Nov 1, 2016 on Hotels
Beautiful grounds, lobby, dining area, and room. Usually hotels end up not looking exactly like the photos published online but this one absolutely did! I was not disappointed at all. The service was extremely warm, welcoming, and accommodating! We were a little disappointed with how our room was cleaned by housekeeping. Pillows left on the floor, coffee bar not tidied, in general cleaned but no extra attention given to tidying up.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Country Charm - Peaceful

Posted Oct 29, 2016 on Hotels
A one-nite stop, but there was a vacancy and we've been trying to get in there. Theater season is tough! Comfortable feeling of elegant spa in the country. Very peaceful! Good nite's sleep - good breakfast!