Ratings based on 477 Verified Reviews

4.7 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 21, 2017
This was my second stay at Lithuania Springs. I absolutely love this place - the grounds are beautiful, the jetted bathtub along with the natural mineral water is fabulous, and the breakfast is very tasty.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 3, 2017 by Shayna Marie , Hotel Management
Dear Guest, We are so happy you have become a returning guest to our garden resort. We love to offer that home-away-from-home retreat, and truly hope we have the pleasure of welcoming you back soon. Happy Summer! Shayna Marie Perkinson Front Office Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 16, 2017
Relaxing retreat after busy day of theatre, hikes, good restaurants, artisan fairs. Afternoon tea, delicious breakfasts, hot tub, in room fireplace, spacious rooms all add to comfortable retreat.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 3, 2017 by Shayna Marie, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, It sure sounds like you enjoyed the full Ashlandia experience! Thank you for letting us be a part of your Southern Oregon memory. We look forward to seeing you again soon! Shayna Marie Perkinson Front Office Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Lush grounds abound at Lithia Springs

Posted May 3, 2017
Everything about our most recent visit at Lithia Springs Resort was excellent. The grounds are lush with spring flowers. The rooms are nice, and the breakfast was very good. No reservations about staying there again on our next visit to Ashland.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from CA

Rejuvenating

Posted Apr 29, 2017
I love the bungalow room. We had our own soaking tub with jets . Relaxing 😎
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Quaint adorable cottage style resort

Posted Apr 4, 2017
Pros: Décor, staff, comfort
Cons: The surrounding area outside the hotel
This place is adorable. I want to go back! Such a feel good place
5 out of 5
by Kurt

Great couple getaway!

Posted Mar 28, 2017 on Hotels
Highly recommend Lithia Springs Resort! The service was great. The rooms were amazing. The breakfast was excellent. This was a getaway for my wife and I and our expectations were met and exceeded!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Beautiful and friendly

Posted Mar 21, 2017
Deep soaker tub. Nice people. Beautiful room with fireplace. Very close to good food. Off season o the springs were closed.
3 out of 5
by Christopher

Great Room, Not so great service.

Posted Mar 15, 2017 on Hotels
Amazing bungalows and atmosphere inside the resort. In a horrible location, sandwiched between car dealerships and a mobile home park. Sink in bathroom was broken and breakfast starts too late. I had to work in the AM and was only able to get an almond biscuit and a glass of OJ because they don't serve real food till after 8am. For $160 that is flat out unacceptable. I am still giving 3 stars because of the mineral tubs and the gorgeous rooms.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Mineral springs, pet friendly, beautiful, and clea

Posted Mar 14, 2017 on Hotels
The property is beautiful and the in room mineral springs tub was perfect. We could soak as often as we wanted at anytime we wanted. The fireplace was a great bonus too!!
3 out of 5
by Allen

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 14, 2017 on Hotels