Ratings based on 471 Verified Reviews

4.7 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 21, 2017
This was my second stay at Lithuania Springs. I absolutely love this place - the grounds are beautiful, the jetted bathtub along with the natural mineral water is fabulous, and the breakfast is very tasty.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 16, 2017
Relaxing retreat after busy day of theatre, hikes, good restaurants, artisan fairs. Afternoon tea, delicious breakfasts, hot tub, in room fireplace, spacious rooms all add to comfortable retreat.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Lush grounds abound at Lithia Springs

Posted May 3, 2017
Everything about our most recent visit at Lithia Springs Resort was excellent. The grounds are lush with spring flowers. The rooms are nice, and the breakfast was very good. No reservations about staying there again on our next visit to Ashland.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from CA

Rejuvenating

Posted Apr 29, 2017
I love the bungalow room. We had our own soaking tub with jets . Relaxing 😎
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Quaint adorable cottage style resort

Posted Apr 4, 2017
Pros: Décor, staff, comfort
Cons: The surrounding area outside the hotel
This place is adorable. I want to go back! Such a feel good place
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Beautiful and friendly

Posted Mar 21, 2017
Deep soaker tub. Nice people. Beautiful room with fireplace. Very close to good food. Off season o the springs were closed.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Bremerton, WA

The furnishings and decorating were delightful.

Posted Mar 1, 2017
Pros: The entire "feeling" about the property was one of comfort and safety.
Cons: The cleaning around the spa tub between the wall and tub needs to be tended. There is dust and accumulation there and it is unsightly. (#6 room)
Location: Nice location near many interesting stores and services.
The staff were upbeat and cheerful although the weather was not. I like the fact the staff were quiet. They conversed with each other in low tones and handled their tools and equipment quietly.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 26, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Kelseyville, CA

A gem of a resort

Posted Feb 23, 2017
Made a last minute reservation the day before our stay on friends recommendation. Could not have been more pleased. The resort is all new. Oh the water in room soaking tub was just what we needed on our long drive. I think we have our new favorite spot between Seattle and Santa Rosa. Nice dinner at their sister property at Ashland Hotel. Only thing to make this even better would be some early morning or evening massage slots for travelers.
5 out of 5
by Cord

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 14, 2017 on Hotels