Ratings based on 457 Verified Reviews

4.7 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Beautiful and friendly

Posted Mar 21, 2017
Deep soaker tub. Nice people. Beautiful room with fireplace. Very close to good food. Off season o the springs were closed.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Bremerton, WA

The furnishings and decorating were delightful.

Posted Mar 1, 2017
Pros: The entire "feeling" about the property was one of comfort and safety.
Cons: The cleaning around the spa tub between the wall and tub needs to be tended. There is dust and accumulation there and it is unsightly. (#6 room)
Location: Nice location near many interesting stores and services.
The staff were upbeat and cheerful although the weather was not. I like the fact the staff were quiet. They conversed with each other in low tones and handled their tools and equipment quietly.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Kelseyville, CA

A gem of a resort

Posted Feb 23, 2017
Made a last minute reservation the day before our stay on friends recommendation. Could not have been more pleased. The resort is all new. Oh the water in room soaking tub was just what we needed on our long drive. I think we have our new favorite spot between Seattle and Santa Rosa. Nice dinner at their sister property at Ashland Hotel. Only thing to make this even better would be some early morning or evening massage slots for travelers.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 20, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from St. croix Falls, WI

Great location! Beautiful grounds.

Posted Dec 7, 2016
This was a beautiful place to stay. So calming and relaxing. I stayed here while traveling for work and it was very safe for a single traveling female.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Excellent customer service. Very welcoming staff.

Posted Nov 27, 2016
Pros: Everything
Loved the accommodations. Room was beautifully furnished, clean and comfortable. Delicious breakfasts.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles

Relaxing place to stay!

Posted Nov 27, 2016
This hotel is awesome. My boyfriend and I loved soaking in the hot tub full of natural spring water! Also I felt like the room was super clean. It was also nice that the room was nice and warm when we walked in (Their heaters work great! Especially in late November). The only problem was...I found a spider in my bed after I woke up in the morning. I also found one in the tub. But since this place is surrounded by forests, a critter or two are bound to make their way inside the room. Especially if its 32 degrees outside. Otherwise, the next time I'm up in Ashland, I'm staying there again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Nov 17, 2016
Lithia springs is a great place to stay. The local hot springs is rejuvenating.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Roseville

Relaxing, refreshing

Posted Nov 13, 2016 on Orbitz
Location: Ashland shopping cute lil town.
Relaxing, refreshing, the staff was kind the breakfast was yummy and I will be back.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Quiet and lovely suite

Posted Nov 7, 2016 on Hotels
Lithia Springs Resort is very nice, with very spacious and comfy suites and very quiet. The staff is very friendly, helpful and nice. I would stay here again, didn't want to leave.