Ratings based on 632 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Redding, Ca

Walking distance to everything

Posted Jul 14, 2016
Huge room. Quiet and right on the creek. We will be back.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Albuquerque

Easy walk to Shakespeare Festival and restaurants

Posted Jul 13, 2016
Pros: Proximity to Shakespeare Festival, shops, and restaurants as well as the creek.
Cons: When I read that the hotel had a spa, I was hoping for a salon offering massage, beauty treatments, etc. I was disappointed to find only a jacuzzi.
This is a delightful hotel along the creek in Ashland within walking distance of the Shakespeare Festival. It's also close to many restaurants, some of them offering creekside dining.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Sacramento, CA

Great location, good price, excellent amenities

Posted Jul 12, 2016
Pros: Goo location. Helpful, friendly staff. On site parking. Breakfast is included, and late night cookies and milk.
Cons: The coffee at breakfast.
Location: It is walking distance to OSF theatres and many restaurants and shops, but still quiet. Lovely setting on Lithia Creek.
This was our second stay at Plaza Inn & Suites, and we would stay here again.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 30, 2016
The hotel was nice enough and ideally situated in Ashland. It could have been cleaner.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 24, 2016
I had a wonderful time. It was close to everything
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from San Francisco CA

Nice hotel near main st

Posted Jun 21, 2016
Pros: Dog friendly, clean and close to restaurants and shops great service
Location: This is right off main street within walking distance to the Shakespeare theater, restaurants and shopping
This hotel was a pleasant place that is dog friendly. It is walking distance to great restaurants and shops as well as the Shakespeare festival. We will stay there again.
5 out of 5
by keith

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 23, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This hotel has stuff to figure out

Posted May 17, 2016
Our first night we had a very nice room until we discovered it was underneath the breakfast room and we were woken up before 7 am and awake thereafter after a late night on vacation. Unacceptable. There was a problem with the ventilation in the hallways, stifling hot with no air flow. The desk was not adequately staffed, and there was always a line when you needed something. The location is great and the views from our rooms beautiful, but no deals here.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 16, 2016
We enjoyed our stay. Hotel was very convenient to attending events in town. I would recommend this hotel.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Eugene, OR

Great location

Posted May 14, 2016 on Orbitz
Pros: Clean, modern, comfortable
Love the setting on the creek and the easy walk to town and Lithia Park. Really enjoyed breakfast on the deck overlooking the creek. Nice bed and choice of pillows.