Ratings based on 734 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Washington state

Great Value

Posted Dec 5, 2016
Beautiful elegant hotel. Very impressed. Got a good deal on Expedia and wasn't sure what to expect. So pleasantly surprised and impressed upon entering the lobby. Very helpful staff and lovely room. Would definitely stay there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Beautiful location by the creek.

Posted Nov 29, 2016
Pros: Liked the afternoon snacks. The view of the creek from the dinning area.
Location: Great location within waking distance of downtown.
It's a friendly place in a beautiful location. It has a lovely lobby with a fireplace.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Portland Oregon

Great location downtown

Posted Nov 26, 2016
We were able to walk to standing Stone Brewery for dinner, which was great. The free breakfast at the hotel was just ok-typical hotel fare. Mix Bakery down the street is a much better breakfast option. Amazing pastries! We'll stay here again-good place if you have dogs.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

great place to stay in Ashland

Posted Nov 21, 2016 on Hotels
This is a work trip and the location of the hotel to plaza is excellent and easy walking to retail shops and restaurants.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

2nd Stay.

Posted Nov 21, 2016 on Hotels
Preferred the room I got my first stay with the couch and creek side view. Other than that it was the same as the first night in quality and service. Always a good stay!!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 19, 2016 on Hotels
Was the perfect location for travel from Portland to Sacrament. We met our friends and spent the night then went back to Portland. They stayed again on their way back. Nice boutique feel comfortable beds friendly helpful staff.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 18, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 17, 2016 on Hotels
very nice room and good value for the area. clean, comfortable, and very nice staff.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Roseburg

Posted Nov 13, 2016 on Hotels
the room I thought I booked was suppose to have a balcony but my room did not
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great value for a luxurious property

Posted Nov 13, 2016 on Hotels
My wife and I have stayed in hotels all over. We've seen the good and the bad. This was one of the nicest properties we've been to. I'm sorry that we didn't have longer to stay.