Ratings based on 736 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Washington state

Great Value

Posted Dec 5, 2016
Beautiful elegant hotel. Very impressed. Got a good deal on Expedia and wasn't sure what to expect. So pleasantly surprised and impressed upon entering the lobby. Very helpful staff and lovely room. Would definitely stay there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Beautiful location by the creek.

Posted Nov 29, 2016
Pros: Liked the afternoon snacks. The view of the creek from the dinning area.
Location: Great location within waking distance of downtown.
It's a friendly place in a beautiful location. It has a lovely lobby with a fireplace.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Restful and Perfectly Located to Downtown Venues

Posted Nov 27, 2016 on Hotels
GREAT night's rest. Easy parking. Lovely hot breakfast selections and news papers. Pet-friendly accommodations. Nice TV channel selection. Adjacent to residential neighborhood, making my stay quiet and quaint to walk the dog. Can't wait to stay here again. Rachel at the front desk was very helpful in orienting me to find grocery store and restaurants (I was very tired and she is very patient).
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great hotel and walking distance to everything.

Posted Nov 27, 2016 on Hotels
Stayed on the 25th-26th just for an overnighter for the hubs and I. Ate at some very delicious restaurants: Pie+Vine (great marinara sauce and truffle fetuccini), Larks, Greenleaf, mix bakeshop (yum!), and dobra tea house. Would recommend all of these.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Portland Oregon

Great location downtown

Posted Nov 26, 2016
We were able to walk to standing Stone Brewery for dinner, which was great. The free breakfast at the hotel was just ok-typical hotel fare. Mix Bakery down the street is a much better breakfast option. Amazing pastries! We'll stay here again-good place if you have dogs.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

great place to stay in Ashland

Posted Nov 21, 2016 on Hotels
This is a work trip and the location of the hotel to plaza is excellent and easy walking to retail shops and restaurants.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

2nd Stay.

Posted Nov 21, 2016 on Hotels
Preferred the room I got my first stay with the couch and creek side view. Other than that it was the same as the first night in quality and service. Always a good stay!!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 19, 2016 on Hotels
Was the perfect location for travel from Portland to Sacrament. We met our friends and spent the night then went back to Portland. They stayed again on their way back. Nice boutique feel comfortable beds friendly helpful staff.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 18, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 17, 2016 on Hotels
very nice room and good value for the area. clean, comfortable, and very nice staff.