Ratings based on 610 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Room was next to jacuzzi. Little privacy.

Posted Jul 24, 2016
We had a room next to jacuzzi. People passed right next to our window. Had little privacy welcome at front desk when we arrived was tepid at best
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good place to stay in Ashland, OR

Posted Jul 22, 2016
Comfortable, clean, quiet room, good breakfast, very helpful concerning meds we accidentally left in the room. Will definitely refer anyone else who might be going to Ashland for a visit. It is very convenient to downtown and Lithia Park.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Rochester, WA

Good location, but no parking.

Posted Jul 15, 2016
Pros: Location
Cons: The evening snack.
Location: Shakespeare Festival
We were at the Inn for only one night for Shakespeare. Upon arrival, the parking area was all backed-up so it was difficult to find a place to park just to check in. While waiting for my husband to check in, we saw another car back into a post and dent a fender due to tight quarters. By the time we checked in, there were no parking spots, so we had to unload at the entrance and park on the street. It was great to be able to walk to the theater - only a couple blocks. The room was clean. The evening snacks were not worth mentioning. The breakfast was decent. There is a hot tub, but no pool.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Redding, Ca

Walking distance to everything

Posted Jul 14, 2016
Huge room. Quiet and right on the creek. We will be back.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Albuquerque

Easy walk to Shakespeare Festival and restaurants

Posted Jul 13, 2016
Pros: Proximity to Shakespeare Festival, shops, and restaurants as well as the creek.
Cons: When I read that the hotel had a spa, I was hoping for a salon offering massage, beauty treatments, etc. I was disappointed to find only a jacuzzi.
This is a delightful hotel along the creek in Ashland within walking distance of the Shakespeare Festival. It's also close to many restaurants, some of them offering creekside dining.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Sacramento, CA

Great location, good price, excellent amenities

Posted Jul 12, 2016
Pros: Goo location. Helpful, friendly staff. On site parking. Breakfast is included, and late night cookies and milk.
Cons: The coffee at breakfast.
Location: It is walking distance to OSF theatres and many restaurants and shops, but still quiet. Lovely setting on Lithia Creek.
This was our second stay at Plaza Inn & Suites, and we would stay here again.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 30, 2016
The hotel was nice enough and ideally situated in Ashland. It could have been cleaner.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 24, 2016
I had a wonderful time. It was close to everything
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from San Francisco CA

Nice hotel near main st

Posted Jun 21, 2016
Pros: Dog friendly, clean and close to restaurants and shops great service
Location: This is right off main street within walking distance to the Shakespeare theater, restaurants and shopping
This hotel was a pleasant place that is dog friendly. It is walking distance to great restaurants and shops as well as the Shakespeare festival. We will stay there again.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This hotel has stuff to figure out

Posted May 17, 2016
Our first night we had a very nice room until we discovered it was underneath the breakfast room and we were woken up before 7 am and awake thereafter after a late night on vacation. Unacceptable. There was a problem with the ventilation in the hallways, stifling hot with no air flow. The desk was not adequately staffed, and there was always a line when you needed something. The location is great and the views from our rooms beautiful, but no deals here.