Ratings based on 689 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Quality Airport, Medford

Posted Jun 19, 2018
Quiet, Quality, Quick access from Interstate 5. Continental breakfast is the usual cereal, yogurt, coffee, waffles, pastries, juices etc. Room was tidied efficiently and adequately. Outside noise minimal, barely noticeable.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 18, 2018
Hotel was very accommodating and the staff super friendly and helpful. Has a great shuttle to the airport.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 18, 2018
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 16, 2018
Never ever go there again, very rude
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Medford

Posted Jun 13, 2018
Nice hotel and clean. The carpets are up for a washing though, I didn’t want to walk barefoot or with socks because of the stains. The amenities were good and the staff is friendly.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 14, 2018 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for the incredible rating. We are so glad we were able to provide you with such a wonderful experience and we hope to see you very soon!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice room, convenient to grocery store,

Posted Apr 17, 2018
Pros: One of the nicer rooms we have stayed in
Cons: If you are going to offer a contenental breakfast until 9;00 THEN YOU SHOULD HAVE FOOD OUT UNTIL 9
Had a great night, went down to breakfast at 8:30 and she was already pulling the eggs and sausage, there was not anything for breakfast, so had to go and get b reakfast
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 17, 2018 by Manager, Hotel Management
We appreciate the time you've taken to rate your stay. Thank you for your feedback regarding our breakfast. We hope to someday have another opportunity to host your stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Medford Quality Inn

Posted Apr 16, 2018
Our first stay at this hotel. The staff was friendly and helpful. They served complimentary breakfast each morning that was very good. Rooms were clean and quiet. We’ll be back in our next trip to Medford.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 16, 2018 by Manager, Hotel Management
To see that we were able to provide our guest with such a wonderful experience is the highest compliment we can receive. Thank you so much for sharing!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Medford

Convenient to airport

Posted Apr 14, 2018
My flight got in after midnight but still a nice, friendly person to check me in. Good breakfast in a nice cozy room.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 14, 2018 by Manager, Hotel Management
To see that we were able to provide our guest with such a wonderful experience is the highest compliment we can receive. Thank you so much for sharing!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 19, 2018 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 20, 2018 by Manager, Hotel Management
On behalf of our entire staff, we thank you for your business and for rating your experience.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Adequate but odd smell

Posted Mar 19, 2018
The hotel was clean and comfortable but the hallways had an odd smell. Not sure if it was the cleaning products.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 20, 2018 by Manager, Hotel Management
It means so much to have earned your business. We appreciate the feedback regarding our hotel. Your voice is very valuable to us and we hope you will return on your next travels.