Ratings based on 540 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Crescent City CA

Close to airport, safe place to leave car

Posted Apr 25, 2017
Pros: Nice amenities, good hot breakfast included in rate, coffee and fruit always available at desk. Parking and ice machine convenient to room.
Cons: Nothing!
Location: See above.
Large, comfortable room, clean, good lighting for work, quick walk to a variety of restaurants and chains. Also located very near Costco and Trader Joe's which made for easy shopping before coming home. Staff very helpful with advice about area, and also helped with plans for a trip later this summer. Low rates for the quality of the facility
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from California

Medford, Oregon

Posted Apr 14, 2017
Clean place to stay. Quiet. Quick check in and out.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from California

Close to the airport but didn't hear the planes

Posted Apr 2, 2017
Pros: Location and staff
Cons: Replace the carpet, it seemed a little "old" and vacuumed but very used.
Location: The only bad thing about this location is the ability to back to the freeway, it isn't easy. Shopping is close.
This was a busy motel. We were by and entrance and heard everyone coming and going. But couldn't hear the freeway or airport noise. Room was clean and had plenty of space. Staff very friendly and nice. Breakfast was alright. Nothing special but did the job! I would stay here again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from P

Close to the mall and In n Out

Posted Mar 29, 2017
Spacious room. Very clean. Helpful staff. Right off the freeway.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Big surprise. First time in Quality Inn

Posted Mar 4, 2017
Pros: Everything
Extremely satisfied and much better than any other motels.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Medford, Oregon

Nice hotel. Helpful staff. Affordable.e

Posted Mar 1, 2017
We stayed at this hotel mostly because of their connection with the airport as we were flying out the next day, and wanted to leave our vehicle with them, in order to dodge the cost of long term storage at the airport.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Convenient location near airport, central Medford.

Posted Feb 28, 2017
Pros: The room was spacious, clean, appealing and comfortable.
Cons: Halls and stairs could have been a little more clean/vacuumed. Outer appearance a little dull.
Location: Near the airport, mall, central area of Medford.
Weren't sure what to expect from outer appearance - two level, budget looking motel, spread out buildings, interior halls and walkways a little dated, carpeted stairs to 2nd floor narrow. But when we entered the room we were very pleasantly surprised at its size, cleanliness and overall comfort. Small cooler and microwave, large flatscreen TV, table/chair combo, queen bed. Bathroom area also very nice. Updated paint, decor, and room smelled clean also.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Boring. Oregon

No complaints

Posted Feb 28, 2017
Pros: cleanliness
Cons: bathroom curtain
Location: Lots of restaurants nearby
Aside from shower curtain being too short, motel very clean, continental breakfast great and staff friendly.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Staff was very friendly and accommodating

Posted Feb 25, 2017
We requested a ground floor room because of bad knees climbing stairs and they were very accommodating in giving us a ground floor room. The staff was very friendly. The rooms were clean. The breakfast was nice.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 22, 2017
The room was clean but the fragrance was overwhelming, too much.