Ratings based on 433 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

half way to final destination

Posted Jul 18, 2016
Pros: great situation
Cons: cannot think of anything
good stop for kids to stay and swim close to stores, gas, and food.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Seattle, WA

Nice hotel with cute swimming pool

Posted Jul 12, 2016
Great little swimming pool stocked with nice floatables. Kids loved it! Lots of shopping and restaurants very close. Can literally walk to Food For Less next door. Right next to Hwy 62 to head up to Crater Lake.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from CA

Interrupted Sleep

Posted Jul 2, 2016
Pros: clean rooms
Cons: see above
Location: near downtown Medford and shopping
At 4:00 a.m. the hallway fire alarm went off. The motel couldn't get it shut off for what seemed like at least 30 minutes. Then the same alarm, or another nearby, beeped intermittently for another half hour. Ruined our night and our stay. Beyond that, the rooms are clean, spacious and nicely decorated.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 6, 2016 by Jessi , Hotel Management
Thank you for letting us know how your stay was. We apologize for the inconvenience of the fire alarm going off. We hope that you will give us another chance in the future.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Papillion Nebraska

Fun in Medford, work and play

Posted Jul 2, 2016
Pros: Like I said above....
Cons: Can't think of anything, granddaughter did have problem sleeping as noisy children kept playing with the connecting door and loud mother yelling.
Location: Old town, Rouge mall, Harry and David tour, Walmart for shopping, gas stations nearby.
Close to Elmer's restaurant for our meals, airport close by and also Hwy #5..........excellent location. Spent one night then a week later came back through to fly home.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 6, 2016 by Jessi, Hotel Management
Thank you for letting us know how your stay was is it appreciated. We hope to see you again in the future.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 29, 2016
Quiet comfortable hotel, Easy access. Close to restaurants.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 6, 2016 by Jessi, Hotel Management
Thank you for letting us know how your stay was is it appreciated. We hope to see you again in the future.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

a quality inn

Posted Jun 27, 2016
Great location off the freeway and lots of good eats nearby. The staff was very nice and efficient. Our room was great except we could not keep the sheets and bed pad fitted to the bed. This made for a very restless nights sleep. That being said it was only one of the beds so I think they may just need to replace. The breakfast they provide is amazing! What a great way to send all the travelers on their continued road trips.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 6, 2016 by Jessi , Hotel Management
Thank you for letting us know how your stay was is it appreciated. We hope to see you again in the future.
5 out of 5
by larry

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 22, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Hector

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 14, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Seattle WA

OK for a stop over

Posted Apr 13, 2016
Pros: Rooms are clean
Cons: Change or remodel the floors. you can see the stains
Location: close to freeway and stores for last minutes needs
No frills, nothing fancy. If you need a place to sleep its clean enough
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 14, 2016 by Jessi , Hotel Management
Thank you for letting us know how your stay was, it is appreciated. We are in the process of getting new carpet in the rooms. We hope to see you in the future.
4 out of 5
by Raymond

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 4, 2016 on Hotels