Ratings based on 524 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 22, 2017
The room was clean but the fragrance was overwhelming, too much.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Best deal if you traveling out of medford airport.

Posted Feb 10, 2017
we got a GREAT nights sleep, a wake up call, breakfast,a ride to and from airport and a safe place to keep the car while away all for one night fee. Absolutely the best deal while traveling!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

A Great Place to Park & Fly

Posted Dec 26, 2016
Location: Very close to restaurants, shopping and the airport
The rooms are nice but the best part of our experience was that the hotel offers a place to park your vehicle without time restrictions for a flat fee of $15, and shuttle service to the airport. It would have cost us $10 per day to park at the airport, so this was a tremendous savings to us. We have paid much, much more at other hotels for the same services.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Nice, clean hotel. Pet friendly

Posted Nov 28, 2016
Convenient location once you figure out the local streets. Staff was very helpful and accommodating. The room was very nice compared to similar hotels in area. Check out was very easy and we were on the road after the breakfast in no time.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 20, 2016 on Hotels
Just a stop over but had everything needed. Only negative is street access during busy timeframes (traffic)
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient and clean hotel

Posted Nov 16, 2016 on Hotels
Chose this hotel for the location when we needed to stop mid road trip. The hotel staff was very friendly and accommodating. The hotel itself looked like it had been recently remodeled...fresh paint, carpets, bedding, etc. Clean, comfortable and very quiet room. The only downside was that the surrounding area felt a bit rundown and unsafe. We walked over to a nearby restaurant (in the adjoining parking lot) for dinner...kinda sketchy. Made sure we left no valuables in our car overnight since there are signs posted everywhere that they are not responsible for break-ins. Overall, though, a decent hotel for a night's stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from US

pretty darned good

Posted Nov 1, 2016
Location: Jacksonville historic area, and wineries. Cicily's Italian restaurant.
Reservations and check in (and extending reservation stay) all easy. Room has bright cheery colors, comfortable bed, quiet room, easy temp control, good lighting and enough outlets, good outside light and window that opens for fresh air, big clean bathroom, desk and outlets handy. A couple of improvements could be made with wall-mounted shampoo and conditioner seem watered down, and shower curtain rod tilts so curtain drifts to center. However, individual shampoo and conditioner containers are also provided. Overall we had a very comfortable stay and will stay here again. Good location for us.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Large clean room

Posted Oct 31, 2016
Cons: Parking lot was tight.
The room was painted with color making a nice change. The carpet was new. Rolling chairs in the room were easy to move and comfortable. The hotel is right off interstate 5 with shopping and lots of good food.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Comfortable

Posted Oct 29, 2016
A really nice stay, but be aware, the stairs are steep.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not too bad

Posted Oct 28, 2016 on Hotels
Clean place to stay. Area was quiet. Only compliant was rooms had a strong lemon air freshener smell. Swapped to a different room which was a little better. Apparently, they hired a new cleaning lady who is spraying too much air freshener. Hopefully, this issue will be fixed as I was told management will be talking to this lady to easy up on air freshener.