Ratings based on 1,808 Verified Reviews

3.4 out of 5
66% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Clean room, comfy bed

Posted Aug 19, 2017
Fridge, microwave, wifi, free breakfast, pool, quiet, close to freeway.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from South Bend, IN

Room smelled and had terribly soiled furniture.

Posted Aug 19, 2017
Avoid this place. It is awful! The room smelled and the chairs were extremely dirty. Tried to switch rooms but they told me they had no other rooms.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Alturas. ca

My family and I will definitely stay again!!

Posted Aug 18, 2017
Great Hotel!! Kids loved the pool. Even though they were too little for the slides. Pool lady was very friendly and maintained pool environment. Beds were comfy. Breakfast was decent. And there were lots of channels on the tv. Great stay!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Santa Rosa,Ca

Nice Hotel

Posted Aug 17, 2017
Nice size room. Clean Room, Nice brakefast, better than most
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Portland

Posted Aug 3, 2017
Cons: Provide better cleaning services
Location: Was there for a country music festival that lasted 4 days. Location was easy to access as it was right by the freeway. Not sure what to do nearby.
Overall, very nice stay at Ramada. The fact that Denny's is in the hotel made access to 24 hour food service very easy and it was quiet and we didn't have any problems with noisy neighbors. The main complaint I have was that for the 4 days I was staying in the hotel, they didn't, not ONCE, clean our room! We left around 12:30 or 1 everyday and didn't make it back until 11 or 12 at night and every time they hadn't come in to clean our room. It was disappointing coming back to a dirty room over and over again and when we told the hotel about it, they weren't sympathetic at all.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 5, 2017 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for your very nice 4 star review. Some guests leave and leave the Do Not Disturb sign out think that some will think that there is someone in the room. Our housekeepers will not even knock on your door or enter your room if the DND sign is out. Chances are, that's what happened. We do clean stay overs rooms daily. Once again, thank you for your 4 star review.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from portland or

Posted Aug 2, 2017
The staff was unfriendly, the room smelled horribly of smoke, the room was not clean and the daily "cleaning" was terrible if they even showed up. I cannot say enough how awful this hotel was. Never again!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Klamath Falls

Nice hotel close to shopping, eating and airport.

Posted Jul 31, 2017
Pros: Reasonable rates and close to everthing
Only inconvenience was the maid knocking on the door at 11:15 to remind us checkout was at 11 and we could not connect to wifi, beds were very comfortable.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Free shuttle with dissapointing accomodations

Posted Jul 28, 2017
We chose this hotel due to the free parking and shuttle to the airport. The staff were punctual and friendly. The room however was dirty and the drains clogged. Quiet location and close proximity to restaurants and airport.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Pool slides were fun for kids

Posted Jul 24, 2017
Pros: Slides at pool
Cons: Carpet needs updating
Location: Near restaurants and freeway
Pool slides for older kids not younger. They have to wear helmets and it empties into 9 ft area that they have to be able to swim on their own. They wouldn't allow life jackets so for older and stronger swimmers. We booked it because of the slides for our kids and good price. The hotel could use some updating but overall rooms are big and clean and breakfast not too bad.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 27, 2017 by Manager, Hotel Management
Safety first. We have the largest water slides in any hotel in Oregon and we want our guests save. That's why we make everyone wear a helmet. Glad you had a good time and we hope you return soon.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 22, 2017
Friendly and accommodating staff. Room was clean and bed comfortable but facility and room very worn and in need of an update. Main areas dinghy and dirty feeling. Furniture in need of repair.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 27, 2017 by Manager, Hotel Management
All of or furniture is new, in the rooms and common areas. Thank you for your review and hope you return soon.