Ratings based on 1,576 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
67% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Average hotel, a bed for a night.

Posted Aug 22, 2016
Average accommodations, nothing fancy, glad I did not pay full price.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 22, 2016
Shady hotel. Nowhere to park. Difficult in and out.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from OR

Quick visit

Posted Aug 20, 2016
Great place for the family. Fun pool with slide and nice breakfast.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 20, 2016
I've stayed in lots of different hotels, this one has that certain something that made me feel very relaxed and cared for. 24 hour restaurant that my dog and I walked through the all connected corridors to get to in the middle of the night was fun, I liked the interesting art choices on the walls. Everyone was really nice and helpful, the bed was super cozy, near the airport, reasonably priced.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from WA

Bad drug problems !

Posted Aug 14, 2016
Saw drug deal in broad daylight @ ck in. Was in a RM in back where drugs & many people that did not belong were let in back door by a guest. Nothing was done by staff to ensure safety issues. Sorry was all they could say. Not acceptable. Yes, Denny's is in bldg but continental breakfast left much to be desired. Should have changed motels after the 1st day.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel with fun pool for the kids

Posted Aug 12, 2016
Pros: Great continental breakfast with large eating area so you didn't have to fight for seats like at most breakfast bars
Pleasant staff greeted us and room was clean and comfortable
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from NJ

Near to starbucks

Posted Aug 9, 2016
Good location and find good restaurant near this hotel
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

We walked in and it smelled really bad

Posted Aug 9, 2016
Pros: Nothing
It smelled really strong like garlic, curry and I don't know what else. I did not feel like the room was clean. Also, we booked a pet friendly room and when we took our dog to the pet walking area, there was dog poop everywhere even though there were poop bags available. When I told the front desk about the smell, they told me it was coming from the owner's apartment. They did not seem concerned at all. I would not stay there again.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Chico, Ca

Needs a lot...

Posted Aug 7, 2016
Pros: I didn't like much about the Ramada in Medford, Oregon.
Cons: Almost everything could be improved... Cleanliness, attention to deal in their maintainance, and updating.
Location: The driveway in goes through Food Max parking lot.
The carpet in the room was gross. The sink and tub were peeling. Cheap and funky lighting fixtures. Breakfast room used as storage area. Side entry doors were filthy.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from c

Kids liked it

Posted Aug 6, 2016
Convenient, good pool, good breakfast, and reasonable rates......... ...... ..