Ratings based on 1,897 Verified Reviews

3.4 out of 5
65% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from bhc,az

Nice hotel with indoor pool with slides

Posted Nov 19, 2017
Older hotel clean but pet area not clean you had to real watch where you stepped would suggest that the area be gravel.toilet in bathroom rocked but they were going to fix it the next day. No. Extra fees when checking in which was a great plus. No hold deposit Breakfast was ok .over all really good for overnight stay. Suggest more than one gal at the desk at night.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Medford, Oregon

Stay good

Posted Nov 18, 2017
Stay was good, the only complaint I have is the rooms need a upgrade in comfort, and the free breakfast needs to be more than just scramble eggs and sausage every day.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from NC

Budget hotel, Budget expectations.

Posted Nov 17, 2017
Check in with the front desk last was simply terrible. Got lectured on why I should've called direct to reserve the room and not use Expedia. Only resolved when the new shift manager showed up and she basically said what the previous woman was saying was all incorrect. First room smelled so bad that we had to change it. Everything else lived up to the expectations of a budget hotel.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from GA

Spend a few extra bucks for comfort

Posted Nov 16, 2017
Cons: Room needed updating and thorough cleaning.
Location: Close to interstate.
My family and I stayed here for one night during a cross country move. I must say it was the worst of all 7 hotels we stayed at in terms of comfort, cleanliness and overall appearance. As a family of 5 we are very price conscious however we were able to book other affordable hotels that were much nicer. I think overall this is what you will find with the Ramada brand. This is the kind of hotel that you need shower shoes to take a shower. My kids were not comfortable at all so I wish I would have spent another $10-$15 to stay somewhere a little more aesthetically pleasing and comfortable for the family.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Its a nice place to stay but the only problem was

Posted Nov 11, 2017
They served a good bfast for their customer but tje person who works in the cafeteria cant give you a good smile never ever.and the one major i dont want has no elevator for tje entire bldg.so i need to carey ur heavy luggage going to tje 2nd.floor.The rest are ok.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Seattle

OK to spend one night, but nothing special

Posted Nov 7, 2017
Pros: Location. Rate was OK.
15 minute wait to check in while the staff was out. No elevator. No supervision in breakfast area. It appeared Street people were eating there. Room size was OK and the bed was comfortable. Needs updating, but you get what you pay for.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sierra Vista, AZ

Decent

Posted Oct 19, 2017
This hotel was decent. It wasn't the best nor worst. The pool area is bomb!!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Oregion coast

close to airport

Posted Oct 19, 2017
The park and fly program is great. The motel had a van to take us to and from the airport. The staff were friendly too.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Close to mall etc.

Posted Oct 18, 2017
The floors were not clean....black hairs on floor in bathroom behind door and rug was not vacuumed well.....for the price the room should be spotless.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 13, 2017
This is an old, tired hotel. When I checked in, the clerk gave me the information needed by rote, never once looking at me. There was no welcome statement. The room was as clean as the staff could make it but clearly way past schedule for updating and renovation. The sink faucet was so loose I worried that it would fall off. The breakfast was adequate but certainly not tasty or inviting. I will say that the bed was comfortable.