Ratings based on 124 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from oregon

Posted Jun 13, 2016
the room was very large , clean and quite. was a little worried being that I booked it on line.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 1, 2016
It had lost of ants and it wasn't that clean. It smelled like smoke when it was a non smoking room!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Silverton, Oregon

Room was better than I expected.

Posted Oct 14, 2015
While booking the room on Expedia, I was concerned about what I might find due to mixed reviews. When I arrived, I was pleased to find the room was clean (no bad smells or stains on carpet), recently remodeled, and a coffee maker was on the counter. Unfortunately, the on/off button on the coffee maker did not work, but there was coffee available in the office. The room was quiet and parking was available just outside my door. The person in the office when I checked in was able to offer me several choices of restaurants nearby with good driving directions which were easy to follow. I would stay there again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from california

Good one night stay place with its price

Posted Jul 22, 2015
Pros: Wifi is smooth
Everything is just ok, did not find anything uncomfortable
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not my kind of motel

Posted Jul 16, 2015
Pros: Noting
Cons: Everything should be improved
Location: Not much. Harry and David Tour
Location is not good. Far from restaurants. One way street. Noisy. Not impressive
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

나쁘지는 않은 모텔

Posted Jul 11, 2015 on Hotels
가격 대비 나쁘지는 않았습니다. 모텔의 위치는 괜찮았고 직원은 친절했습니다. 객실에 냉장고와 전자레인지가 있어서 편리했습니다. 다만 건물이 낡았고 방에서 약간 냄새가 났고, 침대는 조금 불편했습니다.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice inexpensive motel near Highway 5.

Posted Jul 3, 2015
Nice clean and quite motel for travelers going north and south on Highway 5. For the price, it's hard to beat.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Run away. Try anywhere else.

Posted Jun 19, 2015 on Hotels
There was a veritable cloud of cigarette smoke hanging over the motel. It was supposed to be a non smoking room but the a/c in the next room was putting out so much smoke the a/c in our room was picking it up. There seems to be a lot of long-term people living in the motel and spending their time in the parking lot. When we drove up someone was at our car asking for handouts. The closest neighbors are 2 tattoo parlors, a auto maintenance place and a marijuana store.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Extremely Excellent Staff.

Posted May 31, 2015
Booked this hotel on Expedia reviews. Had to add my own. Easy check in and room was clean and comfortable. Also, I left my e-reader in room (my fault!). I called and it was safely kept for me until I could return. Definitely recommend!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Bad smelly rooms

Posted May 27, 2015 on Hotels
Rooms were smelly