Ratings based on 135 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.1 out of 5
62% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.3 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
3.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Salt Lake City

Very well kept

Posted May 1, 2016
Pros: Clean Reasonably priced Slept well
Location: We were just passing through.
Clean Reasonably priced Slept well NO, I will not add a bit more to my review. If you want more, write your own review!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good for a one night stay.

Posted Apr 3, 2016
It was a little motel and it was secure and it was great for the price. It did smell like smoke but it seemed safe, free wifi, and centrally located.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 4, 2016 by Ashok Patel , Hotel Management
Thnks for ur good compliments.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Everything about it said dump

Posted Mar 29, 2016
Pros: nothing
Cons: new management
my arrival was at a late hour i admit, so the night person who took my itenerary cuz she couldnt understand english, made that clear, the room was kinda cozy tho, nice king sized bed, but for the 5 nights i stayed, my room was never made up, no fresh sheets, towels, nothing . . I left the maid service please, sign on the door knob and nothing, they took the sign off and didnt do anything to the room . . very strange, very unfriendly, just was a bad experience .
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 4, 2016 by Ashok Patel , Hotel Management
Sorry for the inconvenience we will look forward for this.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Relax at the relax inn!

Posted Feb 16, 2016
Loved the cozy small feeling of the room. It warmed up super fast. Very close to freeway and shopping centers. Great location. Very easy to find. The staff were nice. Everything in the room was clean for the price I paid it was a great deal!
1 out of 5
by Erich

Posted Nov 23, 2015 on Hotels
No English. Really weird and frustrating stay. Guy basically stole from us and tried to drive us to another hotel after paying for a room I had already paid for online. Too much to type out and I really don't care enough to write it all out. Really fricking weird though.
3 out of 5
by Lee from Oregon City, OR

Crash Pad

Posted Nov 6, 2015 on Hotels
It was a great place to crash. We were deer hunting during the day and could come back and take a hot shower and sleep in a warm, dry place. Great for the price.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

fresh, clean, safe

Posted Oct 26, 2015
The room was not fancy but it was a wonderful value for the money.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Vancouver, BC

Basic but clean and quiet.

Posted Oct 24, 2015
Location: Close to the I5 but surprisingly quiet.
Clean. Quiet location. Friendly owner. Good if you need just a basic place to stay. The only problem I had with it was the fact that both bed sheets and towels had been washed using excessive amounts of fabric softener, so that they had a strong synthetic smell and felt agressive on the skin.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Roseville, Ca

Convenient and reasonable!

Posted Oct 5, 2015
Pros: Price, cleanliness, convenient to freeway, quiet.
Cons: Office serving coffee in the morning could be a little larger.
Location: Ashland is famous for its Shakespearean festival.
Was looking for a quick overnight stay that was close to the freeway in Ashland, Oregon. Found this Motel with low priced rooms that are clean and convenient to where you park your car. Rooms built out of cinder block and double pane windows keep out the freeway noise. Flat screen TVs, refrigerators, and microwaves in the rooms make it extra nice. Rooms are old and small, but well worth the price.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Quiet, clean and simple

Posted Oct 2, 2015 on Hotels
Pleasant, quiet place. The area isn't much too look at but it's conveniently located right off the freeway. Not a luxury spot but worth the rate and the rooms are well kept.