Ratings based on 166 Verified Reviews

3.1 out of 5
61% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.3 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
3.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from oregon

Good location, clean room, terrible smoke smell

Posted Dec 16, 2016
For some reason even though I had a non-smoking room the awful stench of cigarettes was coming into my room from the AC/Heating unit. I asked the clerk about this and he was not interested in the problem.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient and clean

Posted Nov 29, 2016 on Hotels
A basic hotel, clean, convenient for a layover for the night. Price was right. Requested a two bed room, given a single bed, but corrected immediately.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice family run motel

Posted Nov 21, 2016 on Hotels
Not fancy, but clean with remodeled bathrooms. Excellent value.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 27, 2016
Simple. Not quite worth what I paid but It passes. Not dirty or unpleasant to stay in but not too cushy either.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Oct 22, 2016
Clean, nice staff, quiet. Comfortable accommodations.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from sunnyvale, CA

Terrible they got mad cause i checked in 11:30

Posted Oct 12, 2016
Pros: Leaving hotel
Cons: Nothing but the shower was good
Location: Nithing
Cereal . Tiny pastry and milk. No napkin. Terrob manangele in (le
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient, cheap, and dog friendly

Posted Oct 3, 2016 on Hotels
Stayed here because they allowed dogs. The rooms aren't pretty but for the price, it's hard to complain. I just needed a place to sleep, shower, and leave my dog when I saw a show in town. I didn't spend much time in the room or at the hotel, so it worked out great for me. If you like to hang out in your room, you shouldn't stay here.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 2, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Sequim. WA

The room was a stinker.

Posted Sep 28, 2016
Pros: Nothing.
Cons: Everything.
Location: Good Mexican restaurant within walking distance.
Called for a 6am wake up call that never came. There was no clock to double check for wake up. The owner could barely speak english. Like a 9 x 12 cell. Totally horrific. No ice on site and the only good thing about this property was that it was close to a good Mexican restaurant. There are other properties in this area and would suggest that they be booked rather than this one. Also, the owner, a smoker, would flick the butts of the cigarets onto the neighboring property. Would bet there were thousands of cigarette butts on his neighbors property.... Scumbag.......
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 27, 2016 on Hotels