Ratings based on 114 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 23, 2016
Had a great stay, right on the Rougue River. Steps from Hellgate Jer Boat tours. Clean room, super friendly staff, very accommodating. Would definitely stay again!!!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice location but Outdated

Posted Jul 10, 2016
Great staff, great view, good breakfast - but the facility shows a lot of wear and tear. Needs a good renovation. It's hard to put an fresh, clean, inviting look on an old worn and tattered property.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

great location

Posted Jul 5, 2016
walk to restaurants, riverside park, and downtown.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from rohnert park, ca

We love this hotel!

Posted Jul 4, 2016
This hotel was perfect for our vacation! We had a room overlooking the river, it was very peaceful. The bed was super comfortable and the room was quiet. We had booked tickets on the Hellgate river boats and we were pleasantly surprised to find them next door! So on the morning of our cruise we didn't need our car at all, in fact for the two days we were there we never used our car! Great resturant across the street! Traprock was beautiful and reasonably priced. Would defiantly return to this hotel! Staff was friendly and very helpful😊👍🏼
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 27, 2016
Excellent hotel, clean, and friendly staff. Nice breakfast. Our family would definitely stay here again. Only complaint is the wood on the balcony railing. Our son received 3 splinters while he was out there watching the boats. Otherwise, it was great!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 11, 2016
very nice hotel close to friends that we were visiting, nice breakfast
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Portland, OR

Nice hotel with river views, The lobby is nicely

Posted May 31, 2016
Pros: Breakfast, grounds, location
Cons: The carpet on the deck was so dirty id prefer it to be concrete so that it could be easily sprayed off. Our feet were black after being out there.
Nice hotel with river views, The lobby is nicely updated and the breakfast was A+ (Typical hotel breakfast) but everything was well stocked and they even had someone there bussing tables. My 2yr old tossed my cell phone off the balcony into an area that was not accessible and the staff jumped right on retrieving it for me (Thank You) I would stay here again - only complaint is that there were a lot of tiny black ants in our room but I know that they are typical for this time of year & they are very hard to get rid of. Beds were comfortable
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Lindo lugar

Posted May 30, 2016
Lugar muy limpio y agradable Recomendable con una linda vista al río y muy cerca del parque
4 out of 5
by Lee

Revived after a long drive.

Posted Apr 26, 2016 on Hotels
Perfect peaceful spot after a vet long day of travel.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice Location

Posted Apr 26, 2016 on Hotels
Nice location with a balcony overlooking the river. Walking distance to downtown shops and restaurants.