Ratings based on 1,063 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 25, 2017
Very nice room, top quality everything at a fair price
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Short stay

Posted Apr 24, 2017
Very nice stay. Comfortable, clean and safe. We stopped through on our way to Portland.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Citrus Heights, California

Nice motel for overnight stay

Posted Apr 17, 2017
Clean and comfortable, friendly and efficient staff. Excellent continental breakfast. Highly recommend for price.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 13, 2017
Great staff trying to make everything as comfortable as possible. Super showers and lovely bedding made the stay very comfortable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from seattle

No frills, excellent value!

Posted Apr 6, 2017
Great room for the price. Very clean. Friendly helpful staff. Decent free breakfast. Felt safe in the area. Close to restaurants and shopping.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Last minute check in.

Posted Mar 26, 2017
Room very clean and bed comfortable. Good selection at breakfast.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Students
by A verified traveler from Seattle, WA

Better than expected.

Posted Mar 25, 2017
Cheap motel with more accommodations than expected for a cheap motel. Nothing special, just a nice surprise. Even though we checked in at 11 PM, the man checking us in was still friendly and even cracked a few jokes that made my brother and I laugh in our sleep deprived state.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 6, 2017
Not far off freeway. You can pull right up to room with covered parking. Bed and pillows very comfortable. Staff was pleasant.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 27, 2017
Was a great cheap stopover on a road trip from LA to Portland. Would definitely recommend and stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from vancouver BC

Comfy stay in Medford

Posted Feb 26, 2017
Cons: The bathroom fan
Location: We only were passing through - arrived late and left early.
Our stay at ridgeway was excellent. The bed was really comfortable and cozy blankets. Breakfast was included and it was excellent! We would happily stay there again.