Ratings based on 1,278 Verified Reviews

3.3 out of 5
60% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Eugene, Or

Perfect location

Posted Nov 5, 2017
Pros: Good and clean hotel. The breakfast was well appreciated.
Cons: Nothing for now
Location: Close to the mall and shopping areas.
It was close to my business and the stay was comfortable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from medford

Reasonable priced

Posted Nov 2, 2017
the Price was reasonable The room was well kept and the bed was comfortable We slept well Just a short drive from Ashland where we attended the Shakespeare Festival for one evening Breakfast was ok
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Sylmar Ca

Posted Oct 31, 2017
Pros: The area where is located
Location: Shopping
it is an old hotel, people are friendly and they have a nice breakfast. But the rooms are not so good. the area is very nice and they have restaurants and allot of stores
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

In my route n budget.

Posted Oct 26, 2017
An acceptable dated hotel; clean n tidy + friendly staff.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 26, 2017
No toilet paper in the room, bed was squeaky. In desperate need of upgrades
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from vancouver WA

Great staff! Dingy facility, fantastic breakfast!

Posted Oct 24, 2017
Cons: Better lighting, paint
I booked this hotel online based on pictures and previous experience with other Shiloh Inns. When we drove up, I was very apprehensive about the physical appearance, very old and dark parking lot , I did not feel comfortable parking there initially. However, the. Hotel staff at check in was very professional and friendly. The hotel is older and dimly lit. Our room was tidy, the beds were hard. Despite that fact we got a good nights sleep. The redeeming quality was the excellent breakfast! The choices were better than the usual continental breakfast. Breakfast burritos, juices in bottles ( not the usual watered down fountain juice) danish, good selection of cereals, bagels , yogurt and fruit. Again the staff were very friendly!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from marysville, CA

Close to hwy, close to shopping. Very secure.

Posted Oct 22, 2017
I was pleased that there was no smoking of any substances allowed.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

They accepted our two dogs

Posted Oct 17, 2017
Pros: Accepted our two dogs.
Cons: Major renovation.
Clean rooms, very poor mismatched décor, filthy old worn carpets. Both dogs now require a bath. The room was clean (except carpets). One queen comfortable, the other U shaped with springs. Very thin walls as the neighbors partied past 12:00 midnight. The smelly air conditioner beat hearing the neighbors. Nice staff. Will not stay there again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Satisfactory.

Posted Oct 16, 2017
Pros: Good service.
Cons: nothing special
Location: Good location.
I liked my stay there. Good accommodation and complimentary breakfast is appreciated. I would stay there for my future visits. Thanks.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from oregon

Much better than some of the reviews posted

Posted Oct 2, 2017
While slowly declining this roadside hotel is so much better than some of the other lodgings that are in the same price range. The bed and bedding was quite nice. Lighting was poor and few plug ins but the Hilton it doesn't claim to be. Good place to spend a quick night on a road trip.