Ratings based on 1,132 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.3 out of 5
61% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 3, 2016
Pros: Convenient
Cons: Don't know
Location: Shopping and food are near by
The hotel is getting a little tired, but so am I. It still is ok for me.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Nov 28, 2016
Came to town for the holiday. Easy in and out of the hotel. They did charge me a pet fee for my bird, which I thought was rediculous. It was nice and quiet so overall a nice stay.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Nov 25, 2016
Budget, no frills, good for sleep, very close to the airport.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Cerca de restaurant

Posted Nov 19, 2016
Television vieja mo sirve muy antiguo tido pero sirven desalluno nonmuy bueno
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

1 week stay

Posted Nov 17, 2016
1. Staff was incredible 2. Close to everything. 3. Decent comp breakfast. Butttt.... 1. Shady people around motel 2. Outdated motel. 3. Again really run down. Im a fan of Shilo and this was NOT the Shilo Im used to. Motel 6 is a half block away and cheaper. Ill stay there next time. Staff was great though. Thx for everything.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Okay!!

Posted Oct 31, 2016
Good location...great price..clean..had a free breakfast!!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Oct 28, 2016
Pros: good
Cons: good
Location: good
good, I would book again. I liked the location and staff, they were very nice.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Oregon

Better named Silo Inn. Not worth the money.

Posted Oct 24, 2016
Pros: Location was good for our needs. I am required to say more but I am struggling to come up with anything that would give a more positive review.
Cons: Just a reminder that cleanliness is not a top priority with some owners. Beds were inferior and overall quality insufficient to recommend.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

paper thin walls

Posted Oct 24, 2016
Receptionist was great. Paper thin walls. Guest next door had tv blasting all night long. Clean towels a little in the rough side.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Easy and convienent

Posted Oct 12, 2016
Pros: Location & cost
Cons: More than 1 trash container in room
Easy access to Freeway . Close to Fred Mayer store. Outside noise level low.