Ratings based on 397 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 17, 2017
Conveniently right off of I-5, newer facility, nice staff.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 18, 2017 by Franziska W., Hotel Management
Thank you for your recent stay! We are happy to hear that you enjoyed our convenient location and that the staff was really nice and friendly. We look forward to seeing you again next time you're in the area!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Clean.comfortable.friendly staff

Posted May 3, 2017
We were very happy with our room.pillows were fabulous. Staff was very welcoming. We were there for four days..consistent every day
Comment from Hotel Management
May 4, 2017 by Franziska W., Hotel Management
Thank you so much for taking the time to write a review! We are thrilled to hear that you were very happy with your room, and that the pillows were very comfortable and the staff was welcoming. It is great to hear that everything was consistent throughout the 4 days you stayed with us. Thank you for your review and we look forward to seeing you again next time you're in Medford!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from KY

Good Landing Pad

Posted Apr 30, 2017
Pros: Clean and convent to the airport.
Cons: Soundproof the walls and doors.
Used the facility as a base for a 5 day stay in SW Oregon. Breakfast good, Room spotless, Staff knowledgeable and prompt in all things requested, mostly information. Parking space is a bit limited. Management didn't pay attention to the sound blocking quality of the wall's floors and doors. First floor hall is an echo box especially at midnight and one in the morning when the boisterous return. Annoying to say the least The door lock did withstand the stupidity attempting to enter our room. Have no idea how far off their ability to count was. Probably will not book this one again. I prefer a a place attracting a better class of client.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 1, 2017 by Franziska W., Hotel Management
Thank you so much for taking the time to write a review about your recent stay with us at the SpringHill Suites! We are so glad to hear that you enjoyed our clean and convenient hotel, and that the staff was knowledgeable and prompt in everything that was requested. We are so sorry about other guests making noise during the night. We would love the opportunity to have you stay with us again, and we would like to put you on the top floor next time you stay to make sure that you are away from any possible noise. We look forward to seeing you again soon!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 23, 2017
We had a king suite and loved it. Spacious and comfortable. I just wish the pool was a little bigger.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 24, 2017 by Franziska W., Hotel Management
Thank you so much for your recent stay with us! We are happy to hear that you loved your king suite, and that it was plenty spacious and comfortable. We hope you will stay with us again next time you're in the area!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Close to highway access.

Posted Apr 20, 2017
Good in every sense. I like the family atmosphere, it is perfect if you have kids.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 21, 2017 by Franziska W., Hotel Management
Thank you so much for staying with us! We are happy that you had a good stay, and that you enjoyed the family atmosphere and that our hotel was perfect for your kids. We hope you will stay with us again in the future!
5 out of 5
by Mark

Posted Mar 27, 2017 on Hotels
The mattress was not firm at all. Uncomfortable bed.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 4, 2017 by Franziska, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for your review, Mark! We are so sorry that you found our bed uncomfortable and that it was not very firm. We appreciated you letting us know about the bed, and we hope you had safe travels!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 26, 2017
Pros: Clean and very comfortable place to stay at. Staff is friendly and helpful and check up on you to see if everything is going ok with the stay.
Location: Walmart nearby and also some other restaurants. The mall is 1 exit away.
Was heading to Seattle and needed a place to stay half way. I stayed at this hotel on my way to Seattle and also on my way back to California.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 28, 2017 by Franziska W., Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to write a review! We are happy to hear that you found the hotel clean and every comfortable. It's also great to hear that your interactions with our staff were good, and they were friendly and helpful. We are glad that you enjoyed our close proximity to shopping and restaurants, and we look forward to seeing you again next time you're in the area!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Vancouver, BC

Easy access to I-5

Posted Mar 26, 2017
Great hotel, very clean, friendly staff, nice breakfast. Accommodates 5 in a room, which is hard to find!
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 28, 2017 by Franziska W., Hotel Management
Thank you so much for staying with us! We are happy to hear that you had an enjoyable stay, and that everything was very clean, the staff was friendly, and that you enjoyed the complimentary breakfast in the morning. Thank you for your review, and we look forward to having you stay with us again!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice location - close to shops

Posted Mar 25, 2017
Pros: Very convenient large room. The sitting room was great for 2 couples sharing room.
Location: Great shopping.
Very nice room with added bonus of a sitting room. Good breakfast.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 28, 2017 by Franziska W., Hotel Management
Thank you for your recent stay with us, Rosie! We are happy to hear that you enjoyed our nice location, close to shops, and that the room was very large with an extra sitting room. It's also great to hear that you enjoyed the complimentary breakfast in the morning. Thank you so much for taking the time to write a review, and we hope to see you again soon!
5 out of 5
by Shannah

Posted Mar 22, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 4, 2017 by Franziska, Hotel Management
Shannah, we are so glad that you had a great stay with us!