Ratings based on 359 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 25, 2016
overnight stay. comfortable room. good breakfast. indoor pool. small gym. good location.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 28, 2016 by Franziska W., Hotel Management
Thank you so much for writing a review! We are thrilled to hear that you had a great stay, and that the room was comfortable and that you enjoyed the complimentary breakfast in the morning. We're glad that the location was good and convenient, and we look forward to seeing you again next time you're in the Medford area!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Great

Posted Nov 22, 2016
It was wonderful to stay here. Very convenient and perfect location, right off the highway. Staff was great and the pool was awesome!
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 22, 2016 by Franziska W., Hotel Management
Thank you so much for your recent stay with us, Christine! We are happy to hear that you had a wonderful stay and that the location was convenient and right off the highway. It's also great to hear that the staff was great and that you were able to spend time relaxation time in our pool. Thank you for your review, and we look forward to seeing you again soon!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

South Medford

Posted Nov 20, 2016
This hotel is right off the freeway. It's easy to get to. The hotel is clean and fresh. Our room was very clean and modern. My only complaint about our room was the howling from the windows from the wind outside. The eerie sounds was loud enough to wake me up a couple times. The lobby is open and bright, the pool is fine and the breakfast is meh. If you have time, save yourself the trouble and go pay for your meal. My children and I were less impressed (they are not picky eaters). We would stay at this hotel again. The rooms were clean and crisp!
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 21, 2016 by Franziska W., Hotel Management
Thank you so much for taking the time to write a review about your recent stay with us! We are happy to hear that you enjoyed our hotel's convenient location, and that you found the room very clean and modern. We are so sorry that there was wind noise coming in from the windows. We will certainly have our maintenance department check into this. It is wonderful to hear that you will be staying with us again, and we look forward to seeing you again!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles

Stop over

Posted Sep 11, 2016 on Hotels
Nice hotel
3 out of 5
by William from Nor Cal.

Good value mid-range hotel.

Posted Aug 30, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel was fine and in a good and convenient location for the tournament at the cellular park. Breakfast was decent. Room a goodish size. Beds and pillows could be more comfortable. No real complaints.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

location

Posted Aug 28, 2016
Pros: close to freeway and sites
Cons: nothing
Location: Crater Lake, California border
It was close to the sites that we wanted to see, and clean and comfortable with friendly staff.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 29, 2016 by Franziska W., Hotel Management
Thank you so much for writing a review! We are happy to hear that you found our location convenient, and that everything was clean and our staff was friendly and helpful. We hope you enjoyed your time at Crater Lake, and we look forward to having you stay with us again!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Turin

New hotel near airport, mall, transportation

Posted Aug 15, 2016
Pros: New and clean. Lot of space in room
New hotel near airport, mall, transportation. Good starting point to visit Portland (you can take the light train) and other attraction nearby
5 out of 5
by Joyce from Fairfield, CA

Great one-night stay

Posted Aug 14, 2016 on Hotels
Had a great one-night stay. Room was very clean and quiet, and beds were comfortable. Lots of delicious breakfast food options, both hot and cold. Just wish the dining room area was not so noisy and crowded. Hotel staff were friendly and helpful.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Sacramento

Nice hotel and great staff

Posted Aug 13, 2016
Cons: Toilet paper and Kleenex marginal
Thoroughly enjoyed the hotel and the staff . . . breakfast was great!
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 17, 2016 by Brooks, Hotel Management
We are thrilled to hear you thoroughly enjoyed our hotel and our staff. We are also happy to hear you enjoyed breakfast! Thank you for staying with us, and we hope to see you again soon.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nothing special

Posted Aug 12, 2016 on Hotels
clean room close to shopping is about it. Wasn't happy getting a handicap room on the first floor. Not worth the rate and I'm not cheap. Wish they had a double tree