Ratings based on 437 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 21, 2018
Fantastic stay, friendly staff, great pool/hot tub and awesome breakfast.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from portland

Cozy place to stay

Posted Jan 21, 2018
The hotel is easy to find just off the freeway off ramp. I was greeted by a pleasant staff and quickly checked in. Our room was immaculately clean as I have come to expect from Marriott properties. The only complaint is the bed I slept in was worn out, the mattress sagged in the middle so my wife and I ended up sleeping closer together than we normally do.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 26, 2017
Perfect place to say with my family. Very roomy and comfortable. Free breakfast was a nice bonus. We would stay here again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 27, 2017 by Franziska W., Hotel Management
Thank you for your recent stay with us! We are happy to hear that our hotel was the perfect place to stay with your family and that the room was spacious and comfortable and that the complimentary breakfast was a nice bonus. Thank you for writing a review, and we look forward to seeing you and your family again next time you're in the area!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from medford or

Nice hotel close to everything

Posted Dec 24, 2017
Nice size rooms and comfy beds. Came here for a night with a family of 5 and we all fit nicely.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 26, 2017 by Franziska W., Hotel Management
Thank you for your recent stay with us, Nancy! We are happy to hear that you enjoyed the spacious room and that it fit your family well. We hope you will keep us in mind for any future stays you might have in the area!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Bend, OR

Posted Dec 24, 2017
Great service! Clean rooms with comfortable beds! Very accommodating.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 26, 2017 by Franziska W., Hotel Management
Thank you for your recent stay with us, JaNelle! We are happy to hear that you found our beds comfortable and that the rooms were clean. It's also good to hear that the staff were very accommodating and that they provided great service. Thank you for your review and we look forward to seeing you again next time you're in the area!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 21, 2017
Great hotel great location. It was clean! Beds were very comfy. Breakfast was decent.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 22, 2017 by Franziska W., Hotel Management
Thank you for your recent stay with us! We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay and that everything was clean and beds were comfy. We're glad you enjoyed the breakfast as well. Thank you for choosing to stay with us and we look forward to seeing you again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 16, 2017
The room is spacious with friendly design to sleep 6.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 18, 2017 by Franziska W., Hotel Management
Thank you for staying with us! We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay and that the room was spacious with a friendly design. Thank you for writing a review, and we look forward to seeing you again some time!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 27, 2017
Cons: parking
very well maintained, friendly staff. nice location, easy to get in & out.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 28, 2017 by Franziska W., Hotel Management
Thank you for your recent stay with us! We are happy to hear that you found everything well maintained and that the staff were friendly and efficient. Thank you for writing a review, and we look forward to your next stay with us!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from California

Comfortable, a few minor issues

Posted Nov 25, 2017
We enjoyed our stay here. Just a one night stop on the way to CA. Room was clean and comfortable. The hotel is close to plenty of places to eat and a grocery store. Staff was friendly. My only complaint was a fire alarm going off at 7am which was apparently due to someone putting a croissant in the toaster at continental breakfast and burning it. There is a sign on the toaster warning people not to do that. So I get that it's not entirely the hotel's fault, but it would be nice if they could remedy that problem since it has obviously happened before. Seems crazy that one person can cause the entire hotel to be woken up. Minor complaint number two is that much of the breakfast selection was gone by 9am (breakfast was 7-10am). I guess we should've got there earlier but I was really looking forward to some muffins!! Maybe they restocked it at some point but we were there about 20 mins and nothing was restocked. Overall, good hotel for the value and I'd recommend it to others.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 28, 2017 by Franziska W., Hotel Management
Ryan, we are so glad to hear that you had a comfortable stay with us! We're glad that you found the rooms clean and comfortable and that our location was convenient. We are so sorry that the fire alarm went off in the morning, and that the breakfast was not restocked later in the morning. We very much appreciate your feedback and we will address this with our team. We're glad that you found value in your stay and thank you for recommending us to other travelers!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Berkeley, CA

Great suite in Medford

Posted Oct 11, 2017
What a pleasant surprise this hotel was. We could not find anything in Ashland for that night and gave it a try. The suite was really clean, efficient and hip. Kudos to the architectural designer and interior one. Taste and comfort in 350 square feet. This will be a great prototype for housing in San Francisco.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 12, 2017 by Franziska W., Hotel Management
Thank you for your recent stay with us! We are happy to hear that you were pleasantly surprised by our hotel and that you liked the design and the room was great. Thank you for writing a review, and we look forward to seeing you again next time you're in Southern Oregon!