Ratings based on 341 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Turin

New hotel near airport, mall, transportation

Posted Aug 15, 2016
Pros: New and clean. Lot of space in room
New hotel near airport, mall, transportation. Good starting point to visit Portland (you can take the light train) and other attraction nearby
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Sacramento

Nice hotel and great staff

Posted Aug 13, 2016
Cons: Toilet paper and Kleenex marginal
Thoroughly enjoyed the hotel and the staff . . . breakfast was great!
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 17, 2016 by Brooks, Hotel Management
We are thrilled to hear you thoroughly enjoyed our hotel and our staff. We are also happy to hear you enjoyed breakfast! Thank you for staying with us, and we hope to see you again soon.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Close to US Cellular Fields

Posted Aug 7, 2016
Good location. Close to the fields and shops and restaurants close by within walking distance. Close to Harry and David Country Village. On site laundry facility is nice.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 10, 2016 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for your review! We're happy to hear you enjoyed your stay with us and found our location to be convenient. We appreciate your positive feedback and hope to see you again soon!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from san francisco, ca

not worth the coat

Posted Aug 4, 2016
We stayed here on our last night of a 5 day road trip through Oregon. It was our least comfortable and most expensive night. We received a handicapped friendly room which is fine except the bathroom was more than uncomfortable to use and the bars in the shower were falling apart so I wouldn't recommend that anyone with a disability use this room. The blankets and pillows were mediocre and the set up with the sink outside the bathroom area was inconvenient with three people staying in the room. The mini fridge made the most horrid sounds and became louder throughout the night, we had to leave the door open to make the noise stop. We could hear every step and movement from neighbors above and to the side. The view out the window of our room was of a roof and when I say roof - I mean all we could see was the side of the roof. I wish someone had warned us not to spend the extra money in hopes of getting a better room. We could have stayed in so many other places for less in Medford.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 12, 2016 by Brooks, Hotel Management
Thank you for staying with us, Aisha, but we are sorry to hear your stay was less than enjoyable. We've reviewed your comments with the team in order to correct the issues you highlights; specifically, the bars in the bathroom and the refrigerator. Thank you for bringing these issues to our attention, and we hope the rest of your trip went well.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 3, 2016
Cons: It would be great if the bathroom sink could be separated with the living area - it's loud when you turn on the facet while someone's sleeping
It was a very good place to stay and relax! Hotel staff is friendly and indoor pool is clean.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 5, 2016 by Franziska W., Hotel Management
Thank you so much for your recent stay with us! We are glad to hear that you were able to relax during your stay, and enjoy our indoor pool. It's also great to hear that everything was clean, and that the staff was friendly. We are so sorry that the room layout did not fit our needs. We understand that the faucet can be loud, especially when someone is sleeping, and we deeply apologize for this inconvenience. We do hope you will stay with us again, and we look forward to seeing you again!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very nice hotel

Posted Jun 25, 2016
Pros: Clean and good location
Location: close to I5 nd shopping and restaurants
Nice hotel with a good location and friendly staff
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 27, 2016 by Franziska W., Hotel Management
Thank you for your stay! We are so glad that you found our location clean and nice, and that the staff was friendly and helpful. It's great that our establishment was conveniently located, and we hope that you will stay with us again soon!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very nice place

Posted Jun 25, 2016
Room was clean, lots of room for luggage and bathroom was big. Good breakfast and a nice area. Lots of restaurants.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 27, 2016 by Franziska W., Hotel Management
Thank you for writing a review! We are happy to hear that you found the room clean, and that there was plenty of room for luggage. We are glad that you enjoyed our complimentary breakfast in the morning, and that you found our location conveniently located near lots of restaurants. Thank you for your stay, and we look forward to seeing you again soon!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Road Trip

Posted Jun 17, 2016
Pros: Breakfast. Convenience to highway
Cons: A little higher priced than others in the area.
Location: We went to new In and Out and Costco.
Very nice and clean. staff was nice. Room was very roomy. Breakfast was wonderful. Would definitely stay again if in the area.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 17, 2016 by Franziska W., Hotel Management
Thank you so much for taking the time to write a review! We are thrilled to hear that you found our location convenient, and that you also enjoyed the complimentary breakfast. We also love to hear that everything was nice and clean and that the staff was friendly. Thank you for recommending us and we look forward to seeing you again!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Las Vegas

Nice Hotel

Posted Apr 18, 2016 on Orbitz
Pros: Large clean rooms.
The rooms are very spacious and the staff was pleasant. We asked about restaurants in the area and they provided us with a list of different restaurants close by. The room was clean and quiet.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 19, 2016 by Franziska W., Hotel Management
Thank you for the review, Cathy! We are happy that you enjoyed your stay and that the room was clean and quiet. It's also wonderful here to hear that the staff was pleasant and helpful. Thank you so much for staying, and we hope to be able to host you again soon!
5 out of 5
by Farah

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 13, 2016 on Hotels