Ratings based on 404 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 17, 2017
Conveniently right off of I-5, newer facility, nice staff.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 18, 2017 by Franziska W., Hotel Management
Thank you for your recent stay! We are happy to hear that you enjoyed our convenient location and that the staff was really nice and friendly. We look forward to seeing you again next time you're in the area!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Clean.comfortable.friendly staff

Posted May 3, 2017
We were very happy with our room.pillows were fabulous. Staff was very welcoming. We were there for four days..consistent every day
Comment from Hotel Management
May 4, 2017 by Franziska W., Hotel Management
Thank you so much for taking the time to write a review! We are thrilled to hear that you were very happy with your room, and that the pillows were very comfortable and the staff was welcoming. It is great to hear that everything was consistent throughout the 4 days you stayed with us. Thank you for your review and we look forward to seeing you again next time you're in Medford!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from KY

Good Landing Pad

Posted Apr 30, 2017
Pros: Clean and convent to the airport.
Cons: Soundproof the walls and doors.
Used the facility as a base for a 5 day stay in SW Oregon. Breakfast good, Room spotless, Staff knowledgeable and prompt in all things requested, mostly information. Parking space is a bit limited. Management didn't pay attention to the sound blocking quality of the wall's floors and doors. First floor hall is an echo box especially at midnight and one in the morning when the boisterous return. Annoying to say the least The door lock did withstand the stupidity attempting to enter our room. Have no idea how far off their ability to count was. Probably will not book this one again. I prefer a a place attracting a better class of client.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 1, 2017 by Franziska W., Hotel Management
Thank you so much for taking the time to write a review about your recent stay with us at the SpringHill Suites! We are so glad to hear that you enjoyed our clean and convenient hotel, and that the staff was knowledgeable and prompt in everything that was requested. We are so sorry about other guests making noise during the night. We would love the opportunity to have you stay with us again, and we would like to put you on the top floor next time you stay to make sure that you are away from any possible noise. We look forward to seeing you again soon!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 23, 2017
We had a king suite and loved it. Spacious and comfortable. I just wish the pool was a little bigger.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 24, 2017 by Franziska W., Hotel Management
Thank you so much for your recent stay with us! We are happy to hear that you loved your king suite, and that it was plenty spacious and comfortable. We hope you will stay with us again next time you're in the area!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Close to highway access.

Posted Apr 20, 2017
Good in every sense. I like the family atmosphere, it is perfect if you have kids.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 21, 2017 by Franziska W., Hotel Management
Thank you so much for staying with us! We are happy that you had a good stay, and that you enjoyed the family atmosphere and that our hotel was perfect for your kids. We hope you will stay with us again in the future!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 19, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 21, 2017 by Franziska, Hotel Management
We are so glad that you had a nice stay with us!
4 out of 5
by Carol

On the road again

Posted Apr 18, 2017 on Hotels
It was great gor the price. The only thing was that we did not notice the clock in the room was an hour behind. So we wanted to get up at 6:30am and we got up at 7:30am. We needed to be at Seatac to pick up a friend and we were late.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 21, 2017 by Franziska, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for staying with us, Carol! We are happy to hear that you found good value in your stay. We are so sorry to hear that the clock in your room was set to the wrong time which made you late. We will definitely bring this to the attention of our housekeeping department and remind them to make sure to always check the clocks while cleaning the rooms. Again, we are so sorry that this caused an inconvenience to you. We do hope that you will stay with us again next time your travels bring you to this area!
4 out of 5
by Tim

Reasonable value

Posted Apr 16, 2017 on Hotels
Acceptable, location but not much to eat other than fast food.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 21, 2017 by Franziska, Hotel Management
Thank you for your recent stay with us, Tim! We are happy to hear that you had a good stay with us, and that you found value in your stay. We hope to see you again some time!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 8, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Jason

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 5, 2017 on Hotels