Ratings based on 413 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Overnight stay

Posted Sep 4, 2017
Very nice room. Clean, comfortable, with enough space to relax after a long day of driving. The shower was the best. Great water pressure. Bed was very comfortable. Would absolutely stay again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 5, 2017 by Franziska W., Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to write a review! We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us, and that you found it nice and clean and very comfortable, with enough space to relax. We're also glad to hear that the beds were comfortable and that the shower had great water pressure. Thank you for your overnight stay, and we hope to see you again in the future!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Irvine, CA

Very friendly staff

Posted Sep 3, 2017
Very friendly staff who will go out of their way to help you and make you feel comfortable
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 5, 2017 by Franziska W., Hotel Management
Thank you for your recent stay with us, Chet! We are happy to hear that you had a comfortable stay and that the staff was friendly and went out of their way to be helpful. Thank you for writing a review, and we hope to see you again next time you're in the area!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Irvine, CA

Hair in bathroom

Posted Sep 3, 2017
Staff was very unfriendly and the room was dirty. I waited at the front desk for over 15min for someone to show up just to check in.
5 out of 5
by LARRY

Posted Jun 5, 2017 on Hotels
good buffet and good service
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 13, 2017 by Franziska, Hotel Management
Thank you for staying with us, Larry! We are happy to hear that you enjoyed our breakfast buffet and the great service that our staff provided. We look forward to having you stay with us again in the future!
5 out of 5
by Tiendung

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 4, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Daniel

Posted Jun 3, 2017 on Hotels
Stayed just one night on our way from Crater Lake to the Redwoods. Nicely updated hotel and very friendly staff. The 2-queen + sofa bed was pretty tight quarters for our family of 5, but made it work.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 15, 2017 by Franziska, Hotel Management
Thank you for your recent stay with us, Daniel! We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us on your way from Crater Lake to the Redwoods. We are happy that you found the hotel updated and clean, and that our staff was very friendly. Thank you so much for your review, and we hope to see you again soon!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 17, 2017
Conveniently right off of I-5, newer facility, nice staff.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 18, 2017 by Franziska W., Hotel Management
Thank you for your recent stay! We are happy to hear that you enjoyed our convenient location and that the staff was really nice and friendly. We look forward to seeing you again next time you're in the area!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Awesome!!!

Posted May 14, 2017 on Hotels
It was a pleasant time
Comment from Hotel Management
May 18, 2017 by Franziska, Hotel Management
We are thrilled to hear that you had a very pleasant stay with us. We look forward to seeing you again!
1 out of 5
by David

Not good

Posted May 10, 2017 on Hotels
My stay at this hotel was a nightmare they stole money off my debit card after I left and who want to stand there and make waffles when you are on vacation when they offer free breakfast but you have to make it my advice is don't stay at this hotel it a rip off
Comment from Hotel Management
May 18, 2017 by Franziska, Hotel Management
David, thank you so much for taking the time to write a review! We are so sorry to hear that your stay was not what you expected. We can assure you that your credit card information gets x'd out once it is in our system, which means that no one can see the card number. Please call our general manager about your concern regarding your card. Thank you so much for your feedback, and we hope you have safe travels!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Clean.comfortable.friendly staff

Posted May 3, 2017
We were very happy with our room.pillows were fabulous. Staff was very welcoming. We were there for four days..consistent every day
Comment from Hotel Management
May 4, 2017 by Franziska W., Hotel Management
Thank you so much for taking the time to write a review! We are thrilled to hear that you were very happy with your room, and that the pillows were very comfortable and the staff was welcoming. It is great to hear that everything was consistent throughout the 4 days you stayed with us. Thank you for your review and we look forward to seeing you again next time you're in Medford!