Ratings based on 317 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from seattle

easy access quick check in

Posted Feb 10, 2016
This hotel has a great location and was very clean. Staff was helpful and pleasent and it's a great place to stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Shiju

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 30, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Vanessa from Wilsonville

Loved.

Posted Oct 27, 2015 on Hotels
Loved it. Will stay again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Kristine from CA

Posted Oct 27, 2015 on Hotels
We were first booked at a different hotel in the area and had to move on short notice, this hotel is amazing we love everything about it, the rooms are spacious and the beds are so comfortble. My daughter asked if we could move in!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 11, 2015
The 'free breakfast' was rediculous. There was too many people trying to vie for the toaster; the space is too small & poorly arranged; my sister & I couldn't get to any of the food to HAVE 'free breakfast'! Let alone that the English muffins were flat & small, the croissants were stale, and the bananas were green! :( very disappointing
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 13, 2015 by Brooks, Hotel Management
Thank you for staying with us! We are sorry that you were not pleased with our breakfast service, however, and apologize for any inconvenience this caused. We've reviewed your comments with our breakfast staff in order to improve. Thank you for your feedback!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Folsom

confusing setup / bugs in shower / no HDTV

Posted Sep 28, 2015
Pros: indoor pool Breakfast buffet is outstanding
Cons: Clarity in branding so we would not have to go from one Marriot property to another.
Location: This hotel is located too far away from Ashland, which is our destination. There are no Marriot's in Ashland OR, or Yreka CA, or Weed, CA.
We first went to Courtyard by Marriott, which is in the same parking lot. Receptionist could not get SpringHill Suites by Marriott staff to answer their phone. We went there anyway and by the time we got there the receptionist helped us check in. The room was great except for the spider or some other bug in the shower. The TV has 54 channels, but all are *ANALOG* although it is an HDTV. Had no food network, but three ESPN channels.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Evan from Canby

Nice stay!

Posted Sep 22, 2015 on Hotels
Even though we were there for one night, the hotel was comfortable, staff friendly, and a pleasant place to stay. Would recommend to friends.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 22, 2015
This is an excellent hotel to stay at. The rooms are very clean and comfy, the staff is very friendly, and it is well located to venture off to many of the beautiful areas of southern Oregon.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Karl from Los Angeles

Posted Sep 19, 2015 on Hotels
Great place and didn't realise we had stayed here before on a trip years ago. Great place for the I-5 traveller to stop. Staff are always friendly and accommodating.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by John

Posted Sep 16, 2015 on Hotels
Nice, but what was the $20.00 charge for?? I did not buy anything there...