Ratings based on 337 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 3, 2016
Cons: It would be great if the bathroom sink could be separated with the living area - it's loud when you turn on the facet while someone's sleeping
It was a very good place to stay and relax! Hotel staff is friendly and indoor pool is clean.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 5, 2016 by Franziska W., Hotel Management
Thank you so much for your recent stay with us! We are glad to hear that you were able to relax during your stay, and enjoy our indoor pool. It's also great to hear that everything was clean, and that the staff was friendly. We are so sorry that the room layout did not fit our needs. We understand that the faucet can be loud, especially when someone is sleeping, and we deeply apologize for this inconvenience. We do hope you will stay with us again, and we look forward to seeing you again!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very nice hotel

Posted Jun 25, 2016
Pros: Clean and good location
Location: close to I5 nd shopping and restaurants
Nice hotel with a good location and friendly staff
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 27, 2016 by Franziska W., Hotel Management
Thank you for your stay! We are so glad that you found our location clean and nice, and that the staff was friendly and helpful. It's great that our establishment was conveniently located, and we hope that you will stay with us again soon!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very nice place

Posted Jun 25, 2016
Room was clean, lots of room for luggage and bathroom was big. Good breakfast and a nice area. Lots of restaurants.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 27, 2016 by Franziska W., Hotel Management
Thank you for writing a review! We are happy to hear that you found the room clean, and that there was plenty of room for luggage. We are glad that you enjoyed our complimentary breakfast in the morning, and that you found our location conveniently located near lots of restaurants. Thank you for your stay, and we look forward to seeing you again soon!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Road Trip

Posted Jun 17, 2016
Pros: Breakfast. Convenience to highway
Cons: A little higher priced than others in the area.
Location: We went to new In and Out and Costco.
Very nice and clean. staff was nice. Room was very roomy. Breakfast was wonderful. Would definitely stay again if in the area.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 17, 2016 by Franziska W., Hotel Management
Thank you so much for taking the time to write a review! We are thrilled to hear that you found our location convenient, and that you also enjoyed the complimentary breakfast. We also love to hear that everything was nice and clean and that the staff was friendly. Thank you for recommending us and we look forward to seeing you again!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Las Vegas

Nice Hotel

Posted Apr 18, 2016 on Orbitz
Pros: Large clean rooms.
The rooms are very spacious and the staff was pleasant. We asked about restaurants in the area and they provided us with a list of different restaurants close by. The room was clean and quiet.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 19, 2016 by Franziska W., Hotel Management
Thank you for the review, Cathy! We are happy that you enjoyed your stay and that the room was clean and quiet. It's also wonderful here to hear that the staff was pleasant and helpful. Thank you so much for staying, and we hope to be able to host you again soon!
5 out of 5
by Farah

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 13, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Shila from SW WA

Good stop for us on our way to CA

Posted Apr 11, 2016 on Hotels
Convenient to I5, breakfast was good, hotel was modern and clean
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 13, 2016 by Franziska, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review! We are glad that you found our location so convenient, and that the rooms were clean and well appointed. We also like hearing that you enjoyed our complimentary breakfast. Thank you so much for staying with us, and we hope you will stay with us again soon!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 11, 2016 on Orbitz
Clean and staffs are very friendly! We had a wonderful stay here.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 13, 2016 by Franziska W., Hotel Management
Thank you for staying with us! We are so happy to hear that you found your room clean, and our staff friendly and helpful. We love hearing that you had a wonderful stay, and we hope to be able to host you again soon!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 11, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Teodor

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 8, 2016 on Hotels