Ratings based on 380 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Close to highway access.

Posted Apr 20, 2017
Good in every sense. I like the family atmosphere, it is perfect if you have kids.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 21, 2017 by Franziska W., Hotel Management
Thank you so much for staying with us! We are happy that you had a good stay, and that you enjoyed the family atmosphere and that our hotel was perfect for your kids. We hope you will stay with us again in the future!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 26, 2017
Pros: Clean and very comfortable place to stay at. Staff is friendly and helpful and check up on you to see if everything is going ok with the stay.
Location: Walmart nearby and also some other restaurants. The mall is 1 exit away.
Was heading to Seattle and needed a place to stay half way. I stayed at this hotel on my way to Seattle and also on my way back to California.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 28, 2017 by Franziska W., Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to write a review! We are happy to hear that you found the hotel clean and every comfortable. It's also great to hear that your interactions with our staff were good, and they were friendly and helpful. We are glad that you enjoyed our close proximity to shopping and restaurants, and we look forward to seeing you again next time you're in the area!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Vancouver, BC

Easy access to I-5

Posted Mar 26, 2017
Great hotel, very clean, friendly staff, nice breakfast. Accommodates 5 in a room, which is hard to find!
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 28, 2017 by Franziska W., Hotel Management
Thank you so much for staying with us! We are happy to hear that you had an enjoyable stay, and that everything was very clean, the staff was friendly, and that you enjoyed the complimentary breakfast in the morning. Thank you for your review, and we look forward to having you stay with us again!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice location - close to shops

Posted Mar 25, 2017
Pros: Very convenient large room. The sitting room was great for 2 couples sharing room.
Location: Great shopping.
Very nice room with added bonus of a sitting room. Good breakfast.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 28, 2017 by Franziska W., Hotel Management
Thank you for your recent stay with us, Rosie! We are happy to hear that you enjoyed our nice location, close to shops, and that the room was very large with an extra sitting room. It's also great to hear that you enjoyed the complimentary breakfast in the morning. Thank you so much for taking the time to write a review, and we hope to see you again soon!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 22, 2017
Hotel and room are nicely furnished. Looked and felt new. Everything was great except one of child had a minor allergy reaction to dust in the room.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 23, 2017 by Franziska W., Hotel Management
Thank you so much for your recent stay with us, Carl! We are happy to hear that you enjoyed the hotel and that the room was nicely furnished, and that it looked and felt new. We are so sorry that there was some dust in the room. We will definitely let our housekeeping department know. Thank you again for your great review, and we look forward to seeing you again!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from BC, Canada

Posted Mar 20, 2017
Very quiet hotel. Friendly staff, nice breakfast. Easy access from the freeway. We chose it because it fits 5 in a room, which is hard to find!
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 21, 2017 by Franziska W., Hotel Management
Thank you so much for staying with us, Sarah! We are happy to hear that you had a nice comfortable and quiet stay with us, and that you found the staff to be friendly and helpful. It's great that you found our hotel to have easy access to and from the highway, and that your room comfortably fit 5. Thank you so much for your review, and we look forward to seeing you again next time your travels bring you to the Medford area!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Carson California.

Very Very Good Stay

Posted Mar 14, 2017
Noting to say. Every thing is good. My family love the hotel.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 15, 2017 by Franziska W., Hotel Management
Thank you so much for staying with us, Ferdinand! We are happy to hear that your stay was very good, and that your family loved the hotel. We look forward to hopefully seeing you again some time soon!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice - pleasure to stay.

Posted Mar 13, 2017
Hot tub was great- breakfast good. Would definitely stay here again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 13, 2017 by Franziska W., Hotel Management
Thank you so much for staying with us! We are happy to hear that you enjoyed the hot tub, and that the complimentary breakfast in the morning was good as well. We look forward to having you stay with us again!
5 out of 5
by kelly

Posted Jan 10, 2017 on Hotels
Great room. Great costumer service.
5 out of 5
by NATHAN

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 7, 2017 on Hotels