Ratings based on 142 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Clos e to family

Posted Dec 26, 2016
Service outstanding and comfortable rooms. Holiday spent close to our family with a very comfortable room!
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 16, 2017 by Franziska W., Hotel Management
Thank you so much for taking the time to write a review! We are so happy to hear that the service you encountered was outstanding, and that your room was comfortable. We hope you had a great holiday with your family!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great Family Hotel!

Posted Dec 12, 2016
Pros: All of it.
Cons: Nothing.
Location: No.
Awesome! Friendly staff. Great pool and hot tub. Nice breakfast. Very accommodating.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 13, 2016 by Franziska W., Hotel Management
Thank you for staying with us! We are happy to hear that you and your family really enjoyed your stay, and that the staff was very friendly and accommodating. Thank you so much for recommending us, and we look forward to seeing you again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 25, 2016
overnight stay. comfortable room. good breakfast. indoor pool. small gym. good location.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 28, 2016 by Franziska W., Hotel Management
Thank you so much for writing a review! We are thrilled to hear that you had a great stay, and that the room was comfortable and that you enjoyed the complimentary breakfast in the morning. We're glad that the location was good and convenient, and we look forward to seeing you again next time you're in the Medford area!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Great

Posted Nov 22, 2016
It was wonderful to stay here. Very convenient and perfect location, right off the highway. Staff was great and the pool was awesome!
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 22, 2016 by Franziska W., Hotel Management
Thank you so much for your recent stay with us, Christine! We are happy to hear that you had a wonderful stay and that the location was convenient and right off the highway. It's also great to hear that the staff was great and that you were able to spend time relaxation time in our pool. Thank you for your review, and we look forward to seeing you again soon!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

South Medford

Posted Nov 20, 2016
This hotel is right off the freeway. It's easy to get to. The hotel is clean and fresh. Our room was very clean and modern. My only complaint about our room was the howling from the windows from the wind outside. The eerie sounds was loud enough to wake me up a couple times. The lobby is open and bright, the pool is fine and the breakfast is meh. If you have time, save yourself the trouble and go pay for your meal. My children and I were less impressed (they are not picky eaters). We would stay at this hotel again. The rooms were clean and crisp!
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 21, 2016 by Franziska W., Hotel Management
Thank you so much for taking the time to write a review about your recent stay with us! We are happy to hear that you enjoyed our hotel's convenient location, and that you found the room very clean and modern. We are so sorry that there was wind noise coming in from the windows. We will certainly have our maintenance department check into this. It is wonderful to hear that you will be staying with us again, and we look forward to seeing you again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

location

Posted Aug 28, 2016
Pros: close to freeway and sites
Cons: nothing
Location: Crater Lake, California border
It was close to the sites that we wanted to see, and clean and comfortable with friendly staff.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 29, 2016 by Franziska W., Hotel Management
Thank you so much for writing a review! We are happy to hear that you found our location convenient, and that everything was clean and our staff was friendly and helpful. We hope you enjoyed your time at Crater Lake, and we look forward to having you stay with us again!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Turin

New hotel near airport, mall, transportation

Posted Aug 15, 2016
Pros: New and clean. Lot of space in room
New hotel near airport, mall, transportation. Good starting point to visit Portland (you can take the light train) and other attraction nearby
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sacramento

Nice hotel and great staff

Posted Aug 13, 2016
Cons: Toilet paper and Kleenex marginal
Thoroughly enjoyed the hotel and the staff . . . breakfast was great!
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 17, 2016 by Brooks, Hotel Management
We are thrilled to hear you thoroughly enjoyed our hotel and our staff. We are also happy to hear you enjoyed breakfast! Thank you for staying with us, and we hope to see you again soon.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to US Cellular Fields

Posted Aug 7, 2016
Good location. Close to the fields and shops and restaurants close by within walking distance. Close to Harry and David Country Village. On site laundry facility is nice.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 10, 2016 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for your review! We're happy to hear you enjoyed your stay with us and found our location to be convenient. We appreciate your positive feedback and hope to see you again soon!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from san francisco, ca

not worth the coat

Posted Aug 4, 2016
We stayed here on our last night of a 5 day road trip through Oregon. It was our least comfortable and most expensive night. We received a handicapped friendly room which is fine except the bathroom was more than uncomfortable to use and the bars in the shower were falling apart so I wouldn't recommend that anyone with a disability use this room. The blankets and pillows were mediocre and the set up with the sink outside the bathroom area was inconvenient with three people staying in the room. The mini fridge made the most horrid sounds and became louder throughout the night, we had to leave the door open to make the noise stop. We could hear every step and movement from neighbors above and to the side. The view out the window of our room was of a roof and when I say roof - I mean all we could see was the side of the roof. I wish someone had warned us not to spend the extra money in hopes of getting a better room. We could have stayed in so many other places for less in Medford.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 12, 2016 by Brooks, Hotel Management
Thank you for staying with us, Aisha, but we are sorry to hear your stay was less than enjoyable. We've reviewed your comments with the team in order to correct the issues you highlights; specifically, the bars in the bathroom and the refrigerator. Thank you for bringing these issues to our attention, and we hope the rest of your trip went well.