Ratings based on 428 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 16, 2017
The room is spacious with friendly design to sleep 6.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 27, 2017
Cons: parking
very well maintained, friendly staff. nice location, easy to get in & out.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 28, 2017 by Franziska W., Hotel Management
Thank you for your recent stay with us! We are happy to hear that you found everything well maintained and that the staff were friendly and efficient. Thank you for writing a review, and we look forward to your next stay with us!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from California

Comfortable, a few minor issues

Posted Nov 25, 2017
We enjoyed our stay here. Just a one night stop on the way to CA. Room was clean and comfortable. The hotel is close to plenty of places to eat and a grocery store. Staff was friendly. My only complaint was a fire alarm going off at 7am which was apparently due to someone putting a croissant in the toaster at continental breakfast and burning it. There is a sign on the toaster warning people not to do that. So I get that it's not entirely the hotel's fault, but it would be nice if they could remedy that problem since it has obviously happened before. Seems crazy that one person can cause the entire hotel to be woken up. Minor complaint number two is that much of the breakfast selection was gone by 9am (breakfast was 7-10am). I guess we should've got there earlier but I was really looking forward to some muffins!! Maybe they restocked it at some point but we were there about 20 mins and nothing was restocked. Overall, good hotel for the value and I'd recommend it to others.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 28, 2017 by Franziska W., Hotel Management
Ryan, we are so glad to hear that you had a comfortable stay with us! We're glad that you found the rooms clean and comfortable and that our location was convenient. We are so sorry that the fire alarm went off in the morning, and that the breakfast was not restocked later in the morning. We very much appreciate your feedback and we will address this with our team. We're glad that you found value in your stay and thank you for recommending us to other travelers!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Berkeley, CA

Great suite in Medford

Posted Oct 11, 2017
What a pleasant surprise this hotel was. We could not find anything in Ashland for that night and gave it a try. The suite was really clean, efficient and hip. Kudos to the architectural designer and interior one. Taste and comfort in 350 square feet. This will be a great prototype for housing in San Francisco.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 12, 2017 by Franziska W., Hotel Management
Thank you for your recent stay with us! We are happy to hear that you were pleasantly surprised by our hotel and that you liked the design and the room was great. Thank you for writing a review, and we look forward to seeing you again next time you're in Southern Oregon!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel, we were there for youth baseball

Posted Oct 9, 2017
Pros: Close to ball fields, great coffee, clean room, nice pool
Cons: Having lounging on both ends of sofa comfortable
Location: Good shopping, sports complex nearly, great restaurants
We were there for youth baseball, the hotel is real close to fields. Room was comfortable & clean.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 10, 2017 by Franziska W., Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to write a review! We are happy to hear that our hotel was perfect for your needs and that it was close to the ball fields, and that the rooms were clean and comfortable. Thank you for choosing to stay with us, and we hope to see you again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Overnight stay

Posted Sep 4, 2017
Very nice room. Clean, comfortable, with enough space to relax after a long day of driving. The shower was the best. Great water pressure. Bed was very comfortable. Would absolutely stay again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 5, 2017 by Franziska W., Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to write a review! We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us, and that you found it nice and clean and very comfortable, with enough space to relax. We're also glad to hear that the beds were comfortable and that the shower had great water pressure. Thank you for your overnight stay, and we hope to see you again in the future!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Irvine, CA

Very friendly staff

Posted Sep 3, 2017
Very friendly staff who will go out of their way to help you and make you feel comfortable
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 5, 2017 by Franziska W., Hotel Management
Thank you for your recent stay with us, Chet! We are happy to hear that you had a comfortable stay and that the staff was friendly and went out of their way to be helpful. Thank you for writing a review, and we hope to see you again next time you're in the area!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Irvine, CA

Hair in bathroom

Posted Sep 3, 2017
Staff was very unfriendly and the room was dirty. I waited at the front desk for over 15min for someone to show up just to check in.
5 out of 5
by Kim

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 24, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 23, 2017 on Hotels