Ratings based on 419 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Berkeley, CA

Great suite in Medford

Posted Oct 11, 2017
What a pleasant surprise this hotel was. We could not find anything in Ashland for that night and gave it a try. The suite was really clean, efficient and hip. Kudos to the architectural designer and interior one. Taste and comfort in 350 square feet. This will be a great prototype for housing in San Francisco.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 12, 2017 by Franziska W., Hotel Management
Thank you for your recent stay with us! We are happy to hear that you were pleasantly surprised by our hotel and that you liked the design and the room was great. Thank you for writing a review, and we look forward to seeing you again next time you're in Southern Oregon!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel, we were there for youth baseball

Posted Oct 9, 2017
Pros: Close to ball fields, great coffee, clean room, nice pool
Cons: Having lounging on both ends of sofa comfortable
Location: Good shopping, sports complex nearly, great restaurants
We were there for youth baseball, the hotel is real close to fields. Room was comfortable & clean.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 10, 2017 by Franziska W., Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to write a review! We are happy to hear that our hotel was perfect for your needs and that it was close to the ball fields, and that the rooms were clean and comfortable. Thank you for choosing to stay with us, and we hope to see you again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Overnight stay

Posted Sep 4, 2017
Very nice room. Clean, comfortable, with enough space to relax after a long day of driving. The shower was the best. Great water pressure. Bed was very comfortable. Would absolutely stay again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 5, 2017 by Franziska W., Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to write a review! We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us, and that you found it nice and clean and very comfortable, with enough space to relax. We're also glad to hear that the beds were comfortable and that the shower had great water pressure. Thank you for your overnight stay, and we hope to see you again in the future!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Irvine, CA

Very friendly staff

Posted Sep 3, 2017
Very friendly staff who will go out of their way to help you and make you feel comfortable
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 5, 2017 by Franziska W., Hotel Management
Thank you for your recent stay with us, Chet! We are happy to hear that you had a comfortable stay and that the staff was friendly and went out of their way to be helpful. Thank you for writing a review, and we hope to see you again next time you're in the area!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Irvine, CA

Hair in bathroom

Posted Sep 3, 2017
Staff was very unfriendly and the room was dirty. I waited at the front desk for over 15min for someone to show up just to check in.
5 out of 5
by Vidhi

Decent hotel

Posted Jul 9, 2017 on Hotels
Very nicely maintained hotel. Very clean and decent breakfast.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 20, 2017 by Franziska, Hotel Management
Thank you for staying with us, Vidhi! We are happy to hear that you found our hotel very nicely maintained and that everything was very clean. We're also glad that the breakfast in the morning was good. We hope to see you again next time your travels bring you to the Medford area!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 5, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Jose, Ca

Nice stay.

Posted Jul 2, 2017 on Orbitz
Hotel staff was friendly. Check-in was very easy. Room was clean and cool on a hot evening. The continental breakfast was fairly decent as well.
2 out of 5
by Chad from USA

Not worth the price

Posted Jun 25, 2017 on Hotels
This would be a good deal if it was say $100, but our room was double that. The toilet overflowed, the bathroom sink didn't drain right. Two calls to the front desk and the mess was cleaned up, but the problem not solved. There was hardly any electrical plug ins. My husband uses a CPAP and he had to pull out the end table by the bed and unplug the clock to use his CPAP! AND there was nowhere close to the bed to plug in a phone either. I would not stay here again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 3, 2017 by Franziska, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for taking the time to write a review, Chad! We so sorry to hear that you did not find exceptional value in your stay with us. We want to sincerely apologize about the toilet and the sink. Our maintenance team has been notified, and we are so sorry that it did not get resolved while you were staying with us. Our property is a few years old, so we do not have some of the newer things like the USB plugs next to the bed like the brand new hotels have. We apologize that our property did not meet your needs, and we hope that you had safe travels.
5 out of 5
by LARRY

Posted Jun 5, 2017 on Hotels
good buffet and good service
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 13, 2017 by Franziska, Hotel Management
Thank you for staying with us, Larry! We are happy to hear that you enjoyed our breakfast buffet and the great service that our staff provided. We look forward to having you stay with us again in the future!