4.2/5 Very Good

352352 verified reviews
Cleanliness
4.4/5
Cleanliness 88%
Staff & service
4.4/5
Staff & service 88%
Amenities
3.5/5
Amenities 70%
Property conditions & facilities
4.1/5
Property conditions & facilities 82%

4/5 Good

Happy face iconLiked: Cleanliness, staff & service, property conditions & facilities, room comfort

Stayed 1 night in Dec 2019
0
Front Desk Agent Tessa
Thank you for your feedback!

5/5 Excellent

Happy face iconLiked: Cleanliness, staff & service, property conditions & facilities, room comfort

Stayed 1 night in Dec 2019
0
Front Desk Agent Tessa
Thanks for staying with us! We appreciate the feedback!

4/5 Good

Happy face iconLiked: Cleanliness, staff & service, property conditions & facilities, room comfort

Stayed 1 night in Dec 2019
0
Front Desk Agent Tessa
Thanks for staying with us! We appreciate the feedback!

4/5 Good

Happy face iconLiked: Cleanliness, staff & service, amenities, property conditions & facilities

Two spacious rooms were nice. Close to the ice machine was less nice!
Stayed 1 night in Dec 2019
0
Front Desk Staff
Thanks for the review. We will take your feedback into consideration.

4/5 Good

Happy face iconLiked: Cleanliness, property conditions & facilities, room comfort
Sad face IconDisliked: Staff & service

Called on Sunday AM to report that toilet was not functioning. Promise to send maintenance staff. When we left on Monday AM, it had still not been fixed. Difficult situation!!!
Stayed 3 nights in Dec 2019
0
Brett
We are so very sorry you endured this. Our lines of communication broke down in a terrible way. We have issued a refund back to you as an apology and we would like to extend the option of a further discount on a future reservation so we can demonstrate how we have improved. To take advantage of this discount please make the reservation directly through Brett at the Front Desk.

4/5 Good

Happy face iconLiked: Cleanliness, staff & service, amenities

It was closest to our doctor office. Liked the coffee shop inhouse. very comfortable mattrass!!! Receptionist very accommodating. When I called the day before about what airport transportation to use that receptionist had no clue and didn't offer to find out, I had to push. They recommended Cascade though the A to B Taxi was much better, and less expensive.
Stayed 1 night in Dec 2019
0
Front Desk Agent Tessa
Thank you very much for your review! We appreciate all feedback and will take all into consideration. We hope you will stay again with us soon.

5/5 Excellent

Stayed 1 night in Dec 2019
0
Front Desk Staff
If you see this in the future thank you for the positive review.

5/5 Excellent

Happy face iconLiked: Cleanliness, staff & service, amenities, property conditions & facilities

Stayed 2 nights in Nov 2019
0
Stratford Front Desk
Thank you for your review!

5/5 Excellent

Happy face iconLiked: Cleanliness, staff & service, property conditions & facilities

No thanks. ..........................................
Stayed 3 nights in Sep 2019
0
Front Desk
Thank you for choosing the Stratford Inn.

4/5 Good

Happy face iconLiked: Cleanliness, staff & service, property conditions & facilities

Pleasant stay.

The Stratford Inn is in a very convenient location. Hotel is very clean. The walls are not the thickest and if you’re a light sleeper you may need to put ear plugs in (which they have available at the hotel). The mattresses seem a little older and are too soft for my taste. Overall a pleasant stay however.
Stayed 3 nights in Oct 2019
0
Front Desk Staff
Thank you so much for the kind review. We appreciate any and all feedback our guests give us so we can continue to provide the best stays possible.