Ratings based on 94 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Portland, OR

Comfortable small hotel in town.

Posted Dec 1, 2015
Nice comfortable hotel near downtown. Some traffic noise from room facing Main St. Average free breakfast.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice Ashland hotel with good location

Posted Nov 16, 2015
Pros: Location, breakfast
Cons: My second floor room overlooked the main street which was noisy with traffic at dawn.
Location: The best of Ashland downtown is nearby.
Parking is provided. Bed was comfortable. Good breakfast in the morning. Wish I'd brought a swim suit for the hot tub.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Cheryl from Redding

Posted Nov 11, 2015 on Hotels
The room was nice, clean and comfortable. The breakfast was fair. The pool and hot tub was nice and perfect temperature. Staff was great. Paper rose left in the bathroom. Sweet touch.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Super fun fright night stay

Posted Nov 2, 2015
Great place super location. Staff was friendly and helpful. Beds were awesome.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Faith M.

Trip to meet my son's girlfriend

Posted Nov 2, 2015 on Orbitz
It was very quaint. The staff was helpful and made me feel very welcomed
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Not Provided

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 30, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Jack

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 28, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Debra A.

Mother/Son outing in Ashland

Posted Oct 27, 2015 on Orbitz
It was a very pleasant stay. Close to the city center meant we could walk everywhere and it was great that the hot tub stayed open until one. I don't like staying in chain hotels much but this worked great.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Portland, Or

Family friendly hotel, close to OSF and SOU

Posted Oct 26, 2015
Pros: Clean, convenient, family friendly.
Cons: Firmer beds would be nice, but then, I know a lot of people prefer softer mattresses...
Location: Within walking distance to the Oregon Shakespeare Festival, downtowns shops and dining, and Southern Oregon University. Easy access to the I-5.
Friendly staff, easy access, clean rooms. Family friendly.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by matthew

Fine hotel

Posted Oct 25, 2015 on Hotels
Mattress and shower were very good. Hotel is a bit tired but they're making great efforts for it to be comfortable.