Ratings based on 68 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great hotel and still in walking distance to town

Posted Sep 25, 2016
But we took a cab back to the hotel after dinner and a play 😊
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Portland , OR

Dingy hotel with apathetic staff

Posted Sep 12, 2016
I know there are a shortage of hotels in Ashland during high season. This hotel has taken advantage of this and would not make it anywhere else. Poor service, run down with awful carpet, unfriendly staff.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 11, 2016
Pros: OSFの会場に近いこと。オーガニックのスーパーに近いこと。OSFフレンドリーなこと。昔のOSFプログラムも置いてある。
Cons: 部屋の掃除。床のゴミ・チリぐらいは掃除してほしいな。
オレゴン・シェイクスピア・フェスティバルに行くために宿泊しました。劇場まで徒歩で10分程度で、とても便利でした。無料の朝ご飯は、ベーグル、ヨーグルト、シリアルぐらいですが、ありがたかったです。泊まった部屋は、カフェに接しているため、音楽や人の声が響きました。部屋は広くて、快適でした。部屋の掃除はあまりされていなかったけど。歩いて10分ほどのところに、オーガニックのスーパーがあり、とても便利でした。フェスティバルの演劇を観劇した人の感想カードが掲示してあったり、上演作品のレイティングが星印で示してあったり、観劇をさらに楽しむことができました。小さいけどプールもあります!また行く機会があったら、ここに泊まるつもり!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Easy walk to restaurants and Shakespeare Festival.

Posted Sep 5, 2016
We love the town of Ashland. There is a lot to see and do. Our hotel was in a good location; away from the hubub of downtown but only a short walk from there.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from seattle

Nice hotel within 5 blocks to the OSF

Posted Aug 29, 2016
Great room with a kitchenette; everything new and clean; breakfast is spare but it is available great staff
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Getting a little worn

Posted Aug 12, 2016
Good location, friendly staff, but needs freshening up. Rugs in hallways need replacing. Our a/c was very noisy. Rooms are comfortable but a little cold. With price-point of around $125, Best Western is a much better option (our room was $175)
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from chico, ca

great location to all of the activities!

Posted Jul 26, 2016
Pros: location, clean and reasonable price
Location: see above
We arrived late Friday afternoon, ate a delicious dinner at Alchemy and then headed off to see Yoeman of the Guard ( we thought it was only a 3/5) . Next day my husband did the bike ride around Emigrant Lake while we rode to Medford. spent the afternoon shopping and browsing, another great dinner at Lark, and then saw the Wiz (5/5) Already planning our next trip!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 23, 2016
Clean hotel, close to little shops and restaurants. Perfect for our family of 4!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 21, 2016
Liked that it was close to down town. The room was clean and the bed was very comfortable. The free breakfast very good and lots of options with soymilk almond milk.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel within walking distance to theatres.

Posted Jun 30, 2016
Cons: Breakfast room a little crowded. Could it be moved to coffee shop.
Location: excellent
Helpful front desk staff We liked being within walking distance from the theatres. Coffee shop and workout facilities were an unexpected plus..