Ratings based on 76 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
80% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Sheffield UK

Good value hotel.

Posted Sep 22, 2015
Pros: Pool and spa were excellent
Cons: Lifts would help when loading/ unloading.
Location: Used Hotel as a base for Redwood National Park and then Crater Lake. Place was near to Gas, Low cost dining but also easy to access downtown dining
Super 8 was friendly, comfortable and excellent value
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Oregon

Posted Jul 6, 2015
We had a great time, stayed 3 days and enjoyed each day. The beds where comfortable and the over all room worked well for the four of us. Housekeeping was great and friendly, most of all you couldnt ask for more with the price. Pool was clean and the area was clean every day, and they allow pets which i will bring my dog next time.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Taiwan

美式早餐棒

Posted Jul 4, 2015
Pros: 早餐
我們在這飯店第一次享用美式早餐印象非常深刻,真是太棒了! 我們的兩個女兒和太太都非常喜歡超級8這間飯店。
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Oregon

The room was good. The pool was very nice.

Posted Jun 9, 2015
Pros: The pool was wonderful. Very clean, the room and water temperature was perfect. Best part of the hotel!!
Cons: Make sure your breakfast is kept stocked. Travelers stay that offer this so they can get on the road quickly in the morning. This is part of the rate
Location: Easy access to I-5
Breakfast was not kept stocked with items. There were no pastries, no waffle batter, 1 yogurt, no fruit. Went to front desk to ask for assistance and it took about 20 mins to get the waffle batter. Nothing else was brought in. Wouldn't have been a big deal, but traveling with children. You pay for the cont. breakfast so there should be something available.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

clean, affordable

Posted Jun 2, 2015
Pros: Love that waffle maker!
Stayed here for three nights. Hotel staff were helpful and courteous.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Saskatchewan

Nice budget hotel

Posted Apr 8, 2015
Staff was super friendly. Carpets in main hallways and stairs could use a deep cleaning or be replaced. Overall fairly good for the price.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 7, 2015
Staff is friendly and helpful. Nice place, kids enjoyed the pool and we will go back.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Lodi, CA

Super clean and the beds are super comfortable!!

Posted Apr 6, 2015
Only negative was the noise. Very loud when someone slams their door! Especially at 2AM. If you can sleep through your neighbors conversations then you'll be fine. Very clean hotel... very nice staff!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Washington

Posted Apr 2, 2015
The room was very nice. The bed was hard, which was uncomfortable for us. The staff was nice and helpful.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Seaside, OR

Very nice

Posted Mar 28, 2015
Pros: Very clean and updated.
Cons: The Internet.
Location: We were in town for bowing tournament.
Very nicely updated room. Clean, quiet, although kind of crowded with excess furniture. We enjoyed our stay.