Ratings based on 33 Verified Reviews

3.5 out of 5
76% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 20, 2016
Cons: Breakfast
Hotel states free breakfast, I would not call bagel/pastry breakfast! Motel is old, but well kept, room very clean.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from California

Clean but bed too soft.

Posted Sep 15, 2016
Very clean and roomy but the bed was too soft and didn't have enough support.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 18, 2016
This was only an overnight stop for us. It was clean, comfortable and adequate. No breakfast provided.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 28, 2015
Pros: Nothing.
I don't think the room has had a good cleaning in a long time. The walls and doors were grimy. The tank on the toilet wouldn't refill properly without "help". I would have brought this to the staff's attention but they were not available at checkout. I will never stay there again.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

convenient location

Posted Oct 27, 2015
Cons: Housekeeping
We stayed for two nights expected room to be made up after the first night and was not. Did not resupply bathroom items or make up room. very disappointing.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Shabby hotel with surly staff

Posted Oct 9, 2015
Pros: It was close to other motels that we could stay at instead
Cons: Clean towels, new staff, alarm clocks, air conditioning
Location: Small town, pretty landscapes, several local vineyards to visit, fishing, hiking, River rafting
Curt, sullen staff, unhelpful, no air con, no alarm clock, no second room key, wouldn't give us a credit receipt when we asked. Several much better motels close by at lower prices
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Honolulu

Terrible Internet Access!

Posted Oct 5, 2015
Very very slow to access any website. Was not able to stream a news program
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice medium priced hotel

Posted Aug 16, 2015
Clean and quiet, nice basic amenities including refrigerator.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Traci from Everett, Washington

Great Motel close to downtown & restaurants.

Posted Feb 4, 2014
Pros: Most everything!
Cons: Some touch up painting throughout.
Location: We were on a mission to get through Grants Pass so I am not sure about extra curricular things to do. We ate at the Black Bear Diner, which was great.
Sweet Breeze Inn was the right price, clean, cozy and quaint. Our room was decorated in a blue country theme. We had colored towels & printed sheets. Beds were comfortable. We called ahead and asked if our rooms air-conditioner could be turned on and management obliged. At the front desk they had Sweet Breeze Inn pen/lights for their guests to take. All in all, a very GOOD experience!!!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

sucked

Posted Dec 1, 2013
no wifi fake breakfast nothing real to eat