Ratings based on 217 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.4 out of 5
38% of guests recommend
2.6 Room cleanliness
3.1 Service & staff
2.5 Room comfort
2.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by Angela G.

Quiet place to stay, pets okay

Posted Oct 11, 2015 on Orbitz
I was traveling through the country with my german shepherd. I found this hotel accomodating for my dog and I. Another bonus: there is a great park right next to it with a dog park and trails! Back to the hotel, even with GPS I found the little windy driveway confusing. I think bigger signs would have been nice because I have been driving at least 12 hours by the time I got there.
1 out of 5
by Lawrence from Seattle

Musty Rooms

Posted Sep 9, 2015 on Hotels
The room was so musty. When I got there to check in the front desk workers were treating me as if I was some crack head renting a room to smoke crack. I mean I wasn't exactly wearing a business suit but it's the Travelodge for Christ sake
3 out of 5
by Kukhan

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 9, 2015 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by roy from Medford, OR

Want be at a Crack motel... here it is.

Posted Sep 1, 2015 on Hotels
Check in, no phone in room, tv doesn't work. They had to move us to different room. Good news new room has refridge, phone and TV working. Smoke detector missing, bathroom facet basically unusable. Unless you want to do Crack all night, stay at the Motel 6 next door. Cant believe this place is still standing.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Rundown Dirty Facility

Posted Aug 29, 2015
Pros: Nothing
Cons: Everything
The building was very rundown with ripped window screens, hallway doors to the outside wide open and garbage scattered throughout the parking lot. We did not feel safe even going into the lobby. We decided to eat the cancellation fee (one nights charge) and stay somewhere else. Adequate accommodations were found within one block distance.
1 out of 5
by Gunjan M.

Not good.

Posted Aug 29, 2015 on Orbitz
Hotel room was very unclean. They gave us smoking room even after reserving non smoking room, bad experience over all. Wont recommend.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 22, 2015 on Hotels
Room needs to be updated badly. Carpet pulling up from the floor and the bed is broken down. Toilet was cracked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Arizona

Sticky bathroom floor

Posted Aug 18, 2015
Pros: Very quiet
Cons: Use clean water on each bath roon floor
Location: Lots of nice places to eat in area
Room was good for the price Only negative was sticky bath room floor and had to have shoes on when in bathroom
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Medford, OR

Posted Aug 17, 2015
Pros: It wasn't fancy, but I liked the fact that it had the necessities for such a reasonable price.
Cons: A continental breakfast at an earlier time would have been nice, and airport shuttle.
Location: Really wasn't into doing anything-not why I was there.
For my purpose, the room was more than enough. I had a flight leaving at 7AM the following morning, and so I just needed a place to get some rest. The room was clean and had a microwave, a small fridge, and a coffee maker. I even made use of the pool that was there.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Horrible Experience

Posted Aug 12, 2015
Pros: nothing
Cons: EVERYTHING
Location: no
The room didn't look like it had been vacuumed in years. There was old crusty coffee in the coffee pot, that could have been there for weeks. The shower was running all day and night. The plumbing was coming out of the wall and it was nearly impossible to regulate the temperature. When we reported all of this to the front desk they could care less.