Ratings based on 93 Verified Reviews

4.8 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

River View Cabin!

Posted Dec 12, 2016
Beautiful place. Incredible staff. Great view! Loved our stay here.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Canada

Charming log hide-a-way.

Posted Nov 26, 2016
This place amazed me with its attention to detail. The room decor was beautiful, and full of unique furniture and accessories that complimented the fishing lodge theme. I fell in love with the hand made quilt on our bed. The added hospitality of appetizers for cocktail hour, and warm cookies for and evening snack really made us feel special.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Cozy

Posted Oct 17, 2016
Location: Beautiful area, just enjoy...
Great location. Everything was nice. The only complaint I have is that the bathrobe was like putting on sandpaper, couldn't even wear it. Also, the sheets could've used some fabric softener as well.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Auberry, CA

Nice Rustic Atmosphere on the River

Posted Sep 17, 2016
Pros: We like the quaintness of the place. Quiet and personal. Location is great right on the river.
Cons: Lights in the room were not very bright when trying to read but it wasn't a big deal.
Location: Grants Pass has so many things to do. We visited Crater Lake, hiked to the waterfalls, took a river jet boat tour, antique stores and Bear statues
We just completed a 4 night stay and loved every minute in our cabin with a fireplace we didn't use since it was too warm. Atmosphere was terrific sitting on the balcony overlooking the river. Breakfast, appetizers and nighttime cookies are provided daily. Great fire pit to sit around and the grounds are beautiful and well groomed. Refrigerator and coffee were also in the room. Nice, helpful staff. Grounds are very well kept up.Terrific place to relax.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Pinecrest, Ca.

Very Charming and 1940's Hollywood!

Posted Sep 16, 2016
Pros: Everything!
Cons: Could fork over with a free wine at snack time, but you can buy it there. Would have enjoyed a newspaper printed copy of the history to take home.
Location: See above.
We stayed for our 60th Wedding Anniversary with 3 other couples. The pics on the web site were right on point. We all had a river view cabin and yes, you have to walk a distance to parking and the main lodge, but under the Oregon tree canopy it was beautiful. The lodge was decorated as if you were in a Hollywood set. A small " Old Faithful" Lodge look. Our rooms were perfect ,with a huge comforter and lot's of classic furniture, a sitting area and fireplace. Never lit that up, but with such nice weather we didn't need the heat. Our deck was complete with rocking chairs. And Grants Pass was a big surprise. We spent most of our 3 night stay in Old Town with a number of good places to eat and shop. We all recommend the Weasku(we ask u) for quiet times and nature surrounding you. Very romantic!!! Expected Clark Gable to round the corner in his fishing gear.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Massachusetts

Beautiful setting

Posted Sep 2, 2016
Pros: Everything
Cons: Nothing
Location: Excellent central location to visit Crater Lake, the Oregon Caves, historic Jacksonville, and local wineries
Wonderful experience, nice breakfast on the outside porch started each day and ended with fresh made cookies at the end of each day. We stayed for a week, great location to visit family in Gold Hill and to take in all of the close by sights.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Little over priced but very nice hotel.

Posted Aug 29, 2016
Beautiful hotel And people highly recommend. A room like Feel cabin atmosphere.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 17, 2016
My wife and I went to Weasku Inn to celebrate our anniversary. The room was clean and the facility was well maintained and quiet. They offered appetizers and fresh baked cookies at no cost in the afternoon and the complimentary breakfast was very nice. They have seating both inside and outside to sit and eat if you wish.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Peaceful, rustic cabins and lodge

Posted Aug 9, 2016
Short stay but Queen river cabin was very spacious. We stayed with kids and the pull out sofa bed in the room was pretty tight and IMO not suitable for adults (thin saggy mattress). The staff was excellent and friendly.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from S.D

lovely

Posted Aug 6, 2016
Great breakfast and they let us eat early as we needed to leave for our rafting trip