Ratings based on 198 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.8 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from San Francisco

Love love loved it!!

Posted Jul 18, 2016
Wow! It was the perfect place to to go after a long day of exploring. We were so happy with everything from the friendly staff to the beautiful well-kept grounds to the wonderful details of the property. We will definitely be back! I highly recommend that you visit this place!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from port townsend wa

Adorable rustic lodge and cabins on the rogue rive

Posted Jul 12, 2016
We loved weasku inn. We stayed in a river cottage that was just perfect. Cozy rustic but elegant. The lodge provided an afternoon reception with snacks and wine and also evening cookies. Breakfast was great! Great private and romantic setting. We loved it!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Roseville, CA

Rogue River Treasure

Posted May 27, 2016
Pros: Beautiful inside and out, well preserved and friendly staff.
Cons: Nothing.
Location: Fishing, hiking, walking.
This is a great historic inn located in a beautiful setting along the Rogue River. Everything about the inn was inviting--the lobby, breakfast room, staff and the room itself. The appetizers in the afternoon were delicious, the cookies in the evening were a treat, and the breakfast in the morning was very good. We will definitely visit there again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New Orleans

Great mountain nested inn

Posted May 7, 2016
Friendly, clean and quiet in the perfect location! Breakfast to happy hour were above par. Highly recommended to friends and family
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Portland, Or

Old Style Lodge Comfort

Posted May 3, 2016
Pros: Room was large and comfortable bed.
Cons: nothing
Location: A wonderful resturant downriver that is right on the river. Great food and atmosphere.
I mean this in a nice way. The old place was clean and comfortable. We got last minute reservations and stayed in the Clark Gable suite. He did come for visits and there are photos to show it. Staff were great. Breakfast above average.
5 out of 5
by James from Broomfield, CO

Your Search is Over

Posted Apr 20, 2016 on Hotels
The best lodging in Grants Pass, OR hands down. Amazing staff and top notch rooms! We could not ask for more with our stay, from the excellent complimentary breakfast to free cookies and milk at night. Book early as they have limited rooms.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from K

Lovely

Posted Apr 16, 2016
We came in as little late. Nice woman greeted us but didn't assist us ( two 81 year old women) it was pouring rain, room was long way from parking... We struggled valiantly with giant cart.. But when we got to room it was divine .
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 17, 2016 on Hotels
Fantastic little get away on the river. Very private and quiet.
5 out of 5
by David from Reno

Luxury

Posted Feb 18, 2016 on Hotels
Great facility.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Charming Inn

Posted Feb 7, 2016 on Hotels
This is a very charming and relaxing inn. We will stay here again when we are in the area.