Ratings based on 183 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.8 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Never again

Posted Jan 4, 2016
Pros: Horrible
Read reviews and chose the hotel for New Year's Eve. It was terrible. Next door guests never slept, talked and laughed instead. I called front desk at two and three forty in the early morning, she said she would send security guard there, but no one came. The next day, staff never apologized either. If you want to live in a cabin with a loud heater and traffic noise everywhere, staff never help. Go there.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 30, 2016 by Chantale, Hotel Management
Thank you for posting a review of your stay with us. We are sorry that your stay was not as it should have been. Your business is very important to us and we value your feedback. By telling us how we can improve, you are helping us deliver a superior experience for you and other guests in the future. We hope you will come back and see us again soon.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by andrew

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 9, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Michael from CA

A beautiful lodge

Posted Nov 5, 2015 on Hotels
The staff went above and beyond to make my stay comfortable. If I can there again I definitely will without hesitation.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 3, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 3, 2015
Beautiful grounds, room was very comfy and the appetizers and breakfast were a welcome treat.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 2, 2015
We took a rare locals get away from ASHLAND, and it was worth every dime! Such a sweet location, and rustic feel on a great property!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Michelle from Covina, CA

We would stay there again

Posted Oct 27, 2015 on Hotels
Awesome lodge/bed and breakfast. Historical, but well maintained. Very friendly staff and good breakfast selection. Big fireplace in the lobby and very cozy/comfortable room.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Blair

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 26, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

We only stayed one night

Posted Oct 16, 2015
We were traveling between Seattle and Northern California and needed a place for the night. Coming into Grants Pass are a lot of "strip" motels and we probably would have picked one, but the Weasku sounded much more interesting. We called last minute and they had one of the cabins on the river available. The cabins are new, beautifully built, large and very clean. It had a gas fireplace, a porch with rocking chairs to enjoy the river and plenty of room. The room included breakfast in the main lodge. The breakfast was so-so, but it was nice it was there. (Bacon and scrambled eggs and biscuits and gravy on a steam table, instant oatmeal) The grounds, the location, the room and the overall ambiance make you want to stay for a week and just relax. We plan to go back there to do just that.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Timothy from Oregon City, Oregon

Wonderful Stayy

Posted Oct 13, 2015 on Hotels
Wonderful Lodge Type with