Ratings based on 464 Verified Reviews

3.6 out of 5
75% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from massachusetts

Dirty sheets

Posted Jan 23, 2018
The sheets and even the mattress pad were stained with laundered blood and other stains. We called for replacements and were given a sheet with cigarette burns throughout. Not a comfortable stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from RHODE ISLAND

$$$ EXCELLENT HOTEL FOR THE PRICE $$$

Posted Dec 30, 2017
Location: WYOMING VALLEY MALL MOHEGA SUN CASINO SEVEN TUBS RECREATION FRANCIS SLOCUM STATE PARK RICKETTS GLEN STATE PARK
HANDS DOWN...A STERLING, ☆☆☆☆ RATED HOTEL. FOR THE PRICE. CLEAN, WELL-APPOINTED ROOMS. SHOULD YOU DO ANY LIGHT SHOPPING OR HAVE LEFTOVERS, EACH ROOM COMES EQUIPPED WITH A FRIDGE & MICROWAVE. W/IN CLOSE PROXIMITY TO THE WYOMING VALLEY MALL, MOHEGAN SUN CASINO, MULTIPLE STATE PARKS, ET CETERA. PROFESSIONAL STAFF. HIGHLY RECOMMENDED. ☆☆☆☆ STAY WITH CONFIDENCE ☆☆☆☆
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from new york city

Posted Dec 15, 2017
stayd two nights and a day in a well-appointed king-bed room with a fridge & microwave-oven and a desk, and everything was clean & working; i'd stay here again
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Media, PA

Attended wedding nearby.

Posted Dec 10, 2017
Close to wedding venue. Quality Inn let us check in early to get dressed for the wedding. Very nice staff!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nasty Hotel

Posted Dec 9, 2017
This hotel was by far the worst hotel I ever went to I walked into the room and walked right back out it's so nasty that I'm calling the heath department on this business no way this place should be open for business
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 30, 2017
Easy check in no problem. Stayed here before. Booked online and room was ready upon arrival..
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from San Antonio, Tx

room occupied & missed wake-up calls

Posted Nov 29, 2017
Pros: breakfast was okay, no variety, same breakfast each morning.
Cons: the staff
Location: close to relatives
checked in at 11:55pm on 11/18/17, to find a couple in bed asleep. then placed a wake up call for the next morning, only to get it 12 hours later. Second wake up call for Thanksgiving Day was never received.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Claymont, DE

A good place if you have no other options

Posted Nov 19, 2017
Check-in was long because the women were switching shifts. My room keys were deactivated twice during my 4-night stay. I had been assured after the first time that it wouldn’t happen again. Obviously that was a lie. The ironing board was super dirty and wouldn’t stay open. They claimed they’d try to fix it. Of course, ended up giving me another one. Housekeepers didn’t change sheets or even replace the cups that we used. The second day, they didn’t even come and clean the room. When I asked if they were still around to clean the room, I was told they were, then was asked what is it I’m going to need. I gave up, because if I asked if housekeeping was still available to clean my room, obviously I wanted them to clean my room. Duh! But I couldn’t even deal with them by that second day, so I just asked for towels. The breakfast was ok. Better than nothing. Long story short, in the future, I’d pass on this place.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not Clean

Posted Nov 16, 2017 on Hotels
I'm really not picky about the types of hotels I stay in. All I need to is place to sleep and shower as far as I'm concerned. This was the first time I have ever been disgusted by a hotel. There were far cheaper hotels in the area but I paid $120 for this room and it was just gross. Some of the towels had schmutz on them like the cleaning staff assumed if they were hung up they were unused by the previous person. Mold in the tubs. Other miscellaneous dirtiness on the walls. I've very rarely disappointed in a room but this time I severely was. Other than that, when I showed up they just to book me into a smoking room, which I had not requested. Thankfully the swap to a different room was easy.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Erie PA

Yuck

Posted Nov 16, 2017
Expedia said there was a restaurant , and there was no restaurant. Just a breakfast buffet set up. And the rooms were extremely unclean. Stained sheets and blankets and stained towels. This list can go on but I already rated this place.