Ratings based on 486 Verified Reviews

3.6 out of 5
73% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 30, 2018
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 29, 2018
Nice hotel for our brief stay. The rooms were clean and the hotel staff were great. Only issues were (1)the breakfast wasn't the greatest (waffles were good); and the wi-fi signal was very weak/would not connect.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 2, 2018 by RICK, Hotel Management
On behalf of our entire team, I would like to apologize for failing to exceed your expectations. Your satisfaction is important to us and we will be using the feedback you provided to make improvements to ensure we offer an exceptional experience for our guests in the future.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Clearwater FL

Don't book here if you appreciate cleanliness

Posted May 22, 2018
I booked this hotel for two employees so that they could attend a meeting in the area. I was embarrassed when they explained to me that the hotel facilities were not clean and there were cigarette burns and stains on the sheets.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Well located

Posted May 4, 2018
It was fine and well located. Rates was acceptable.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 25, 2018 by RICK, Hotel Management
Thank you Thank you for taking the time to complete our online survey regarding your recent stay at our hotel. Your feedback is very important to us and we can assure you that we will use this information to do everything possible to create an enjoyable experience for each of our guests. We hope to see you again soon! Sincerely, Property CHI Gm Quality Inn, Media-pa
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Gloucester MA

Posted Apr 27, 2018
Very comfortable the little bit I was actually there. Difficulty finding directions, to the inn (1st night) and a car accident (2nd night) meant that I didn't actually stay overnight there, but I had a nice shower, and everything was spotless. I also appreciated the friendliness of the staff when I finally checked in.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 28, 2018 by RICK, Hotel Management
Thank you Thank you for taking the time to complete our online survey regarding your recent stay at our hotel. Your feedback is very important to us and we can assure you that we will use this information to do everything possible to create an enjoyable experience for each of our guests. We hope to see you again soon! Sincerely, Property CHI Gm Quality Inn, Media-pa
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 23, 2018
Room just had a smell to it not pleasant. Laying in bed felt something wet it was a bad wet/brown stain coming through sheets. Power went out to entire facility.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 19, 2018 on Hotels
The bathroom was so bad!!!! So dirty
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 12, 2018 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Emergency hotel because of power failure

Posted Mar 9, 2018
The first room had a tv remote that couldnt change channels. The wire connecting phone to wall was missing so it was unusable. The bathroom sink was stopped up. I drove to the office and told them of the problems; the employee said that he would be down in 5 min. After 30 minutes and no sign of him, i called on the cell phone. He said that he would be down in 5 minutes. He arrived 20 minutes later. He was unable to fix any of the problems and gave me another room. That room had no tv remote. He went to get one, spent a long time programming it. Remote only worked to change stations. It did not adjust or turn tv on or off. Thirty hours after their power came back on, their only breakfast was orange juice and dry cereal. There was a toaster but no bread.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Horrible service

Posted Mar 6, 2018
The hotel lost power and the front office was shut down - no one to help. No heat, power or help. When I called to request a discount, I was put on hold and never picked up. Bad operation. Dont stay.