Ratings based on 62 Verified Reviews

4.8 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
5.0 Room cleanliness
4.9 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by Mary

Would Stay Again

Posted Aug 21, 2017 on Hotels
It was our first time in a B&B and we enjoyed it very much. The room was nice and cozy and the breakfasts were wonderful. Overall, we had a very comfortable stay.
5 out of 5
by Robert

Ol' Foat Wuth just gets better 'n better!

Posted Jul 18, 2017 on Hotels
A wonderful opportunity to avoid the hustle and bustle of motel/ hotel stays. Outstanding in every way!!! Quiet, quiet, QUIET even in the middle of Fort Worth. This area is in full restoration - wonder what the next ten years will yield? Hostesses were nonpareil. And, the breakfast part of B & B, well, it was the very BEST we've ever experienced, to say the least (very non-traditional B & B) - WOW, WOW, WOW!!! Clean and cozy and intimate. They also sell beautiful oils by local artists (wish I had the extra bucks to purchase one - or two or...). The cowboy/ rodeo works were terrific! Go there sometime; you'll be glad you did.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Quiet stay

Posted Jul 5, 2017
The breakfast was excilent. Staff was very kind and helpful. I would stay there again. The only problem I had was the wifi in our room did not work and the water pressure was low in the East suite. In the main house both water and internet worked well.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from B

Quiet retreat in the city

Posted Mar 23, 2017
My wife and I celebrated our 2nd anniversary here and we had a winder full time! The staff specially prepared the room for us complete with flower petals and Skittles! The tub and sauna on suite were excellent and breakfast was tasty and filling. Excellent spot!
5 out of 5
by JD

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 13, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Claudia

Engagment trip

Posted Feb 6, 2017 on Hotels
What a wonderful place to stay. The room was amazing and Chris took such good care of us and her food was a delight!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Awesome B & B in Fort Worth

Posted Jan 31, 2017
Pros: Location, staff and hotel were all excellent!
Location: In walking distance to restaurants and breweries - but also an easy drive to downtown Fort Worth, the historic section or 7th street
Great location - in walking distance to restaurants and breweries - place was clean and well decorated - breakfast was great too! Would highly recommend and can't wait to return
5 out of 5
by Riley

Cutest Little Bed and Breakfast!

Posted Jan 16, 2017 on Hotels
We really enjoyed our stay here! Will return back next time we are in Fort Worth!!
5 out of 5
by Steve

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 13, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Judith

Adorable, cozy retreat in the middle of Cow-town

Posted Jan 12, 2017 on Hotels
Cindy and Mindy both were very accommodating in regards to menu/dietary restrictions. All service was provided with a smile and never was I made to feel that I was inconveniencing them. They are top-notch!