Ratings based on 489 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Home out.

Posted Mar 26, 2017
Pros: Half price deal. Good breakfast.
Cons: Much, much quieter rooms.
Location: Location was good, nice and close to the college.
Got room for half price. Glad about the deal but there was a reason why it was half price. Good if you're travelling by yourself but never would have gone with my family. Room was really noisy. Hotel is stone's throw from the highway. Breakfast was good.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 19, 2017
Pros: Everything was great
Cons: Anything
Location: Lots of shopping
My experience was great. Very clean rooms and the staff was awesome.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Calgary, AB

Best room for 1-2 people I've ever stayed in.

Posted Mar 14, 2017
Very well decorated, comfortable, great breakfast and amenities. PS3 with games available, movies available, very clean and well thought out bathroom. Not a lot of closet or drawer space, but great for short stay for one person or a couple.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

We would definitely stay again!

Posted Mar 10, 2017
Great breakfast included. Prices reasonable. No pool.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Lethbridge, AB Canada

Modern and budget friendly.

Posted Feb 27, 2017
Pros: Clean and modern for a great price.
I had a single room and although quite small it was great for one person. The front desk staff was very helpful and friendly. She came and helped me with the television and brought an iron and ironing board. Breakfast was great. The walls are a little thin but it was fairly quiet
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Beds are too small

Posted Feb 27, 2017
It was a nice, clean, pretty hotel but the beds were too small and there wasn't much soundproofing. We could hear everyone in the hallways and in the next rooms
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Carnduff

convenient hotel

Posted Feb 25, 2017
Nice hotel, easy to get to from the highway so good hotel for a stop over hotel while traveling thru Medicine Hat
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from calgary

Good value

Posted Feb 23, 2017
Stayed overnight for work. It met my needs. Good location. Pub right across the street with decent food
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 6, 2017
Excellent service and room is very clean. Excellent price
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Worth the Stay.

Posted Jan 24, 2017
This is the third time we have stayed here and again found the hotel very good and a place that met all our needs. The breakfast and service was very good as well. I would highly recommend it to those wishing to stay on a budget. We received an excellent price through Expedia.